Arnold Parker news, rumors and stats

 

Arnold Parker

Free Agent
Free Safety

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster


Player News

From -- thru  --


49ers | A. Parker waived

Fri, 02 Jun 2006 19:39:52 -0700

SF49ers.com reports the San Francisco 49ers have waived S Arnold Parker.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | A. Parker drafted by Rhein

Sat, 28 Jan 2006 09:35:58 -0800

NFLEurope.com reports San Francisco 49ers FS Arnold Parker has been drafted by the Rhein Fire of NFL Europe.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | Parker allocated to NFL Europe

Wed, 11 Jan 2006 19:27:10 -0800

SF49ers.com reports the San Francisco 49ers have allocated S Arnold Parker to NFL Europe.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | Arnold signed

Thu, 05 Jan 2006 16:08:56 -0800

SF49ers.com reports San Francisco 49ers S Arnold Parker has been signed by the 49ers.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | Parker Waived

Sun, 28 Aug 2005 16:31:09 -0700

SF49ers.com reports the San Francisco 49ers have waived S Arnold Parker.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | Parker Returns to Practice

Thu, 18 Aug 2005 19:41:41 -0700

Mark Stringfellow, of SF49ers.com, reports San Francisco 49ers S Arnold Parker (shoulder) returned to practice Thursday, Aug. 18. He had missed most of training camp and the first preseason game with a shoulder injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | Parker Still Sidelined

Wed, 17 Aug 2005 19:46:29 -0700

SF49ers.com reports San Francisco 49ers S Arnold Parker (shoulder) remains sidelined with a shoulder injury. He did not practice Wednesday, Aug. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | Parker Still Sidelined

Mon, 15 Aug 2005 21:31:09 -0700

SF49ers.com reports San Francisco 49ers S Arnold Parker (shoulder) remains sidelined with a shoulder injury. He did not practice Monday, Aug. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | Parker Will not Play

Fri, 12 Aug 2005 17:22:10 -0700

SF49ers.com reports San Francisco 49ers S Arnold Parker (shoulder) will not play in the team's preseason game Saturday, August 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | Parker Still Sidelined

Thu, 11 Aug 2005 19:53:56 -0700

The Associated Press reports San Francisco 49ers S Arnold Parker (shoulder) remains sidelined with a shoulder injury. He did not practice Thursday, August 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | Parker Still Sidelined

Wed, 10 Aug 2005 20:07:45 -0700

Chrissy Mauck, of SF49ers.com, reports San Francisco 49ers S Arnold Parker (shoulder) remains sidelined with a shoulder injury. He did not practice Wednesday, August 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | Parker Still Sidelined

Tue, 09 Aug 2005 19:28:51 -0700

Chrissy Mauck, of SF49ers.com, reports San Francisco 49ers S Arnold Parker (shoulder) remains sidelined with a shoulder injury. He did not practice Tuesday, August 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | Parker Still Sidelined

Mon, 08 Aug 2005 19:22:12 -0700

SF49ers.com reports San Francisco 49ers S Arnold Parker (shoulder) remains sidelined with a shoulder injury. He did not practice Monday, August 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | No Scrimmage for Parker

Sat, 06 Aug 2005 20:04:50 -0700

The Associated Press reports San Francisco 49ers S Arnold Parker (shoulder) was held out of the team's scrimmage Saturday, August 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | Parker Injured

Fri, 05 Aug 2005 20:56:35 -0700

Dennis Georgatos, of the San Jose Mercury News, reports San Francisco 49ers S Arnold Parker will be out for about two weeks after suffering a sprained left shoulder while blocking at practice Friday, August 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | A. Parker Claimed Off Waivers

Wed, 30 Mar 2005 19:55:00 -0800

The San Francisco 49ers have claimed CB Arnold Parker (Seahawks) off waivers, according to SF49ers.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Seahawks | Parker Released

Sun, 27 Mar 2005 08:08:53 -0800

Mike Sando, of the Tacoma News Tribune, reports the Seattle Seahawks have released DB Arnold Parker.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Seahawks | Parker Placed on IR

Mon, 30 Aug 2004 23:44:35 -0700

Seahawks.com reports the Seattle Seahawks have placed FS Arnold Parker (shoulder) on injured reserve with a shoulder injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Seahawks | Parker Out for Preseason Game

Mon, 16 Aug 2004 16:08:01 -0700

Mike Sando, of the Tacoma New Tribune, reports Seattle Seahawks S Arnold Parker (shoulder) is out for the Monday, Aug. 16, preseason game against the Green Bay Packers.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Seahawks | Parker Sits

Sun, 15 Aug 2004 02:00:55 -0700

Mike Sando, of the Tacoma News Tribune, reports Seattle Seahawks DB Arnold Parker (shoulder) did not practice Saturday, Aug. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Seahawks | Parker Signed

Fri, 30 Apr 2004 10:41:31 -0700

The Seattle Seahawks have announced the team has signed undrafted rookie free agent S Arnold Parker (Utah). Terms of the deal were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Dolphins | Parker Visits

Fri, 02 Apr 2004 09:29:50 -0800

The Miami Herald reports NFL draft prospect S Arnold Parker (Utah) visited the Miami Dolphins on Wednesday, March 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook