Casey Wiegmann news, rumors and stats

Casey Wiegmann

Free Agent
Center

Ht: 6.2 | Wt: 285

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmG
2002KCC8
2003KCC16
2004KCC16
2005KCC16
2006KCC16
2007KCC16
2008DEN16
2009DEN16
2010KCC16
2011KCC16
Average:
Total:

Chiefs | Casey Wiegmann expected to retire

Fri, 20 Jan 2012 10:46:10 -0800

Kansas City Chiefs impending free-agent C Casey Wiegmann is expected to retire this offseason.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KCChiefs.com - Josh Looney

Chiefs | Casey Wiegmann to consider retirement

Sat, 31 Dec 2011 14:12:22 -0800

Kansas City Chiefs C Casey Wiegmann will consider retirement this offseason because he spend more time in the trainer's room than he has in the past.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Chiefs | Casey Wiegmann probable

Fri, 23 Dec 2011 12:05:55 -0800

Kansas City Chiefs C Casey Wiegmann (calf) was limited in practice Friday, Dec. 23, and is probable for Week 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KCChiefs.com

Chiefs | Two players limited

Thu, 22 Dec 2011 16:25:52 -0800

Kansas City Chiefs C Casey Wiegmann (calf) and SS Jon McGraw (ankle) were limited during practice Thursday, Dec. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KCChiefs.com

Chiefs | Two limited during practice

Wed, 21 Dec 2011 14:22:26 -0800

Kansas City Chiefs C Casey Wiegmann (calf) and SS Jon McGraw (ankle) were limited during practice Wednesday, Dec. 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KCChiefs.com

Chiefs | Two probable

Fri, 09 Dec 2011 13:46:19 -0800

Kansas City Chiefs DL Wallace Gilberry (chest) and C Casey Wiegmann (finger) were limited in practice Friday, Dec. 9, and are probable for Week 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Chiefs | Three limited

Thu, 08 Dec 2011 13:37:42 -0800

Kansas City Chiefs LB Jovan Belcher (shoulder), QB Kyle Orton (finger) and C Casey Wiegmann (finger) were limited in practice Thursday, Dec. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KCChiefs.com

Chiefs | Two players limited

Wed, 07 Dec 2011 15:52:26 -0800

Kansas City Chiefs QB Kyle Orton (finger) and C Casey Wiegmann (finger) were limited during practice Wednesday, Dec. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Chiefs | Casey Wiegmann probable

Fri, 02 Dec 2011 13:09:11 -0800

Kansas City Chiefs C Casey Wiegmann (finger) was limited in practice Friday, Dec. 2, and is probable for Week 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ChicagoBears.com

Chiefs | Two limited

Thu, 01 Dec 2011 16:35:14 -0800

Kansas City Chiefs OG Ryan Lilja (head), C Casey Wiegmann (finger) were limited in practice Thursday, Dec. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

More player news ...


Also see

08/29 - Offseason Weekly Injury Report