Jose Bautista news, rumors and stats

 

Jose Bautista

New York Mets
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt: 195


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
4879212935907.265.376.530.906

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Jose Bautista MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Mets | Jay Bruce scratched from lineup

Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:52:22 -0700

New York Mets OF Jay Bruce (undisclosed) was scratched from the starting lineup Monday, June 18. OF Jose Bautista will start in his place and bat seventh.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Sun-Sentinel - Tim Healey

Mets | Jose Bautista may play third base Monday

Sun, 27 May 2018 14:40:54 -0700

New York Mets OF Jose Bautista could be asked to fill in at third base Monday, May 28, in the wake of 3B Wilmer Flores' back injury, according to manager Mickey Callaway.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: New York Post - Mike Puma

Mets | Jose Bautista signs with Mets

Tue, 22 May 2018 15:00:24 -0700

Free-agent OF Jose Bautista (Braves) signed a one-year contract with the New York Mets and is available to play Tuesday, May 22. Financial terms were not disclosed. SS Phillip Evans was optioned to Class AAA Las Vegas in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NewYork.Mets.MLB.com

Braves | Jose Bautista released

Sun, 20 May 2018 07:12:19 -0700

The Atlanta Braves released 3B/OF Jose Bautista Sunday, May 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Bowman

Braves | Jose Bautista earns promotion

Fri, 04 May 2018 11:44:19 -0700

Atlanta Braves 3B Jose Bautista was recalled from Class AAA Gwinnett on Friday, May 4. OF Preston Tucker was optioned to Gwinnett in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Braves | Jose Bautista coming up

Fri, 04 May 2018 07:28:08 -0700

Atlanta Braves 3B Jose Bautista will be called up from Class AAA Gwinnett Friday, May 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Bowman

Braves | Jose Bautista likely to debut soon

Sun, 22 Apr 2018 11:52:13 -0700

Atlanta Braves 3B Jose Bautista could join the team during the team's upcoming 10-game road trip, according to manager Brian Snitker.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Bowman

Braves | Jose Bautista signs with Braves

Wed, 18 Apr 2018 10:00:12 -0700

Free-agent OF Jose Bautista (Blue Jays) agreed to a minor league contract with the Atlanta Braves Wednesday, April 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Blue Jays | Jose Bautista to be a free agent

Tue, 03 Oct 2017 21:05:30 -0700

The Toronto Blue Jays will decline their mutual option for OF Jose Bautista, which will make Bautista a free agent. The decision was announced by GM Ross Atkins at a press conference Tuesday, Oct. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Blue Jays | Justin Smoak, Jose Bautista back in lineup

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:52:27 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays 1B Justin Smoak and OF Jose Bautista are back in the starting lineup Tuesday, Sept. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press