Mark Malaska news, rumors and stats

 

Mark Malaska

free agent
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Mark Malaska MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Devil Rays | Malaska released

Sat, 01 Apr 2006 13:49:17 -0800

Thomas Simonetti, of DevilRays.MLB.com, reports the Tampa Bay Devil Rays released P Mark Malaska Friday, March 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Devil Rays | Malaska Struggles, Leaves Park Early

Tue, 14 Mar 2006 22:25:04 -0800

The Tampa Tribune reports Tampa Bay Devil Rays nonroster invitee P Mark Malaska has struggled in camp with a 20.25 ERA in three appearances. After his last outing Friday, Mar. 10, he left the clubhouse early and still hasn't returned to the team.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Sox | Malaska Designated for Assignment

Sat, 02 Apr 2005 13:41:02 -0800

USAToday.com reports Boston Red Sox P Mark Malaska was designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Sox | Malaska Optioned

Wed, 23 Mar 2005 10:45:07 -0800

USAToday.com reports the Boston Red Sox optioned P Mark Malaska to Triple-A Pawtucket.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Sox | Malaska Signed

Thu, 03 Mar 2005 18:31:58 -0800

The Seattle Post-Intelligencer reports the Boston Red Sox signed P Mark Malaska to a one-year contract Thursday, Mar. 3. Financial terms were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Sox | Malaska Recalled

Wed, 21 Jul 2004 17:51:08 -0700

The Boston Red Sox, according to USAToday.com, recalled P Mark Malaska from Triple-A Pawtucket.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Sox | Malaska Optioned

Tue, 22 Jun 2004 14:10:36 -0700

USAToday.com reports the Boston Red Sox optioned RP Mark Malaska to Triple-A Pawtucket.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Sox | Malaska Recalled

Wed, 09 Jun 2004 16:35:03 -0700

The Associated Press reports Boston Red Sox RP Mark Malaska has been recalled from Triple-A Pawtuckett. Malaska was 1-1 with a 4.50 ERA in 13 relief appearances with Boston earlier this season.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Sox | Malaska Optioned

Sat, 15 May 2004 12:07:32 -0700

The Associated Press reports the Boston Red Sox optioned P Mark Malaska to Triple-A Pawtucket.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Red Sox | Malaska Called Up

Fri, 09 Apr 2004 11:03:04 -0700

The Associated Press reports the Boston Red Sox called up P Mark Malaska from Triple-A Pawtucket.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook