Aaron Small news, rumors and stats

 

Aaron Small

Retired Players
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Aaron Small MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Mariners | Small reassigned

Wed, 28 Mar 2007 16:21:38 -0700

USAToday.com reports the Seattle Mariners have reassigned P Aaron Small to minor league camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Mariners | Small scratched from game

Sun, 04 Mar 2007 05:31:37 -0800

Seattle Mariners P Aaron Small (back) was scratched from the game, Saturday, March 3, against the San Diego Padres, because of back spasms, according to the Associated Press.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Mariners | Small invited to spring training

Thu, 25 Jan 2007 08:32:24 -0800

Mariners.MLB.com reports the Seattle Mariners have invited P Aaron Small to spring training as a non-roster player.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Yankees | Small clears waivers

Mon, 26 Jun 2006 19:52:26 -0700

The Associated Press reports New York Yankees P Aaron Small cleared waivers Monday, June 26, and was ourighted to Triple-A Columbus. Small was designated for assignment June 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Yankees | Small designated for assignment

Sat, 17 Jun 2006 20:01:21 -0700

ESPN's "Baseball Tonight" reports New York Yankees P Aaron Small has been designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Yankees | Small likely headed for relief

Wed, 07 Jun 2006 01:00:47 -0700

According to The New York Post, New York Yankees SP Aaron Small will likely be sent to the bullpen when SP Shawn Chacon (shin) comes off the disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Yankees | Small on the mound

Sun, 04 Jun 2006 10:35:26 -0700

Yankees.MLB.com reports New York Yankees P Aaron Small (0-2, 7.78) started Sunday, June 4, versus the Baltimore Orioles.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Yankees | Small will start Tuesday

Mon, 29 May 2006 23:37:05 -0700

Mark Feinsand, of Yankees.MLB.com, reports New York Yankees P Aaron Small (0-2, 8.59 ERA) will start against the Detroit Tigers Tuesday, May 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Yankees | Small to pitch Sunday, Wright on Monday

Sat, 27 May 2006 12:38:58 -0700

Kit Stier, of Yankees.MLB.com, reports New York Yankees P Aaron Small will start in place of the injured P Jaret Wright (groin) Sunday, May 28. Manager Joe Torre wanted to give Wright an extra day of rest after tweaking his groin in his last start. Wright is expected to pitch Monday, May 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Yankees | Small to be skipped

Wed, 24 May 2006 00:55:59 -0700

According to The New York Times' Tyler Kepner, the New York Yankees will skip SP Aaron Small in the rotation this time around due to an off day on Thursday, May 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook