Cory Bird news, rumors and stats

 

Cory Bird

Free Agent
Strong Safety

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
2002IND61050.0000000
2003IND12200.0000000
2004IND132980.0000000
Average:144000000
Total:4113000000

Buccaneers | Bird brought in for a workout

Wed, 09 Aug 2006 08:56:31 -0700

Jim Flynn, of PewterReport.com, reports the Tampa Bay Buccaneers have brought in free agent SS Cory Bird (Colts) for a workout.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Colts | Bird an UFA in 2005

Wed, 19 Jan 2005 14:52:44 -0800

Mike Chappell, of the Indianapolis Star, reports Indianapolis Colts S Cory Bird is scheduled to become an unrestricted free agent in March.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Colts | Bird Injury Update

Mon, 22 Nov 2004 11:46:25 -0800

Indianapolis Colts SS Cory Bird (calf, knee) played during Week 11 and did not suffer any setbacks to his injuries. He is expected to play in Week 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Colts | Bird Practices, Expected for Week 11

Thu, 18 Nov 2004 15:50:21 -0800

Indianapolis Colts SS Cory Bird (calf, knee) practiced Thursday, Nov. 18, and is expected to play in Week 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Colts | Bird Practicing

Wed, 17 Nov 2004 15:10:29 -0800

Indianapolis Colts SS Cory Bird (calf, knee) practiced Wednesday, Nov. 17, and is expected to play in Week 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Colts | Bird Injury Update

Mon, 15 Nov 2004 10:36:45 -0800

Indianapolis Colts SS Cory Bird (calf, knee) played in Week 10 through calf and knee injuries. He is expected to play in Week 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Colts | Bird Practices

Fri, 12 Nov 2004 13:15:20 -0800

Indianapolis Colts SS Cory Bird (calf/knee) practiced Friday, Nov. 12, and is expected to play in Week 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Colts | Bird Sits Out

Thu, 11 Nov 2004 16:31:09 -0800

Indianapolis Colts SS Cory Bird (calf, knee) did not practice Thursday, Nov. 11, and is listed as questionable for Week 10. He is not expected to play.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Colts | Bird Practicing

Wed, 10 Nov 2004 13:55:20 -0800

Indianapolis Colts SS Cory Bird (calf, knee) practiced Wednesday, Nov. 10, and is questionable for Week 10. He is expected to be able to play.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Colts | Bird Injury Update

Tue, 09 Nov 2004 11:50:31 -0800

Indianapolis Colts SS Cory Bird (calf, knee) did not play during Week 9 and his status for Week 10 remains unknown at this time.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...