Lionel Barnes news, rumors and stats

 

Lionel Barnes

Free Agent
Defensive Line

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
2003JAC131321.000010
2004JAC3611.000000
Average:10210010
Total:19320010

Jaguars | Barnes Released

Mon, 04 Apr 2005 16:10:01 -0700

Updating previous reports, Jaguars.com reports the Jacksonville Jaguars have released DE Lionel Barnes.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jaguars | Week 6 Inactives

Sun, 17 Oct 2004 09:31:39 -0700

The Jacksonville Jaguars have declared C Brett Romberg, CB Chris Thompson, CB David Richardson, TE George Wrighster, RB LaBrandon Toefield, DL Lionel Barnes, QB Quinn Gray, DL Willie Blade inactive for Week 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jaguars | Barnes Placed on IR

Fri, 15 Oct 2004 12:53:35 -0700

ESPNews reports Jacksonville Jaguars DE Lionel Barnes (shoulder) has been placed on injured reserve.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jaguars | Barnes Practices, Questionable for Week 6

Thu, 14 Oct 2004 15:17:30 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars DE Lionel Barnes (shoulder) practiced Thursday, Oct. 14, and is questionable for Week 6. Barnes probably will not play.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jaguars | Barnes Practices, Questionable for Week 6

Wed, 13 Oct 2004 19:37:07 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars DE Lionel Barnes (shoulder) practiced Wednesday, Oct. 13, and is questionable for the Sunday, Oct. 17, game against the Kansas City Chiefs.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jaguars | Barnes Still Inactive

Mon, 11 Oct 2004 16:24:42 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars DE Lionel Barnes (shoulder) was inactive for the Sunday, Oct. 10, game at the San Diego Chargers after being listed as probable with a shoulder injury. It is the second time in three weeks Barnes has been inactive.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jaguars | Week 5 Inactives

Sun, 10 Oct 2004 12:30:22 -0700

The Jacksonville Jaguars have declared C Brett Romberg, CB Chris Thompson, CB David Richardson, TE George Wrighster, TE Kyle Brady, DL Lionel Barnes, QB Quinn Gray, SS Raymond Perryman inactive for Week 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jaguars | Barnes Practices, Will Play Week 5 if Needed

Fri, 08 Oct 2004 13:49:56 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars DL Lionel Barnes (shoulder) practiced Friday, Oct. 8, and will play if needed in the Sunday, Oct. 10, game at the San Diego Chargers. Barnes could be a game-time decision for Sunday's game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jaguars | Barnes Practices, Probable for Week 5

Thu, 07 Oct 2004 15:19:05 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars DE Lionel Barnes (shoulder) practiced Thursday, Oct. 7, and is listed as probable for the Sunday, Oct. 10, game at the San Diego Chargers. Barnes was inactive two weeks ago and a starter in Week 4, so his status remains up in the air.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jaguars | Barnes Practices

Wed, 06 Oct 2004 12:52:22 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars DE Lionel Barnes (shoulder) is probable for Week 5 and practiced Wednesday, Oct. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...