Aaron Hill news, rumors and stats

 

Aaron Hill

San Francisco Giants
Third Baseman | Ht: | Wt: 205


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
56990156237811.274.335.490.825

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Aaron Hill MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Giants | San Fran resting a pair of regulars

Sat, 27 May 2017 16:40:33 -0700

San Francisco Giants C/1B Buster Posey and 3B Christian Arroyo are absent from the starting lineup Saturday, May 27, versus the Atlanta Braves. C Nick Hundley and INF/OF Aaron Hill will take their spots at catcher and third base, respectively.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Atlanta Journal-Constitution - David O'Brien

Giants | Aaron Hill activated

Fri, 26 May 2017 16:22:42 -0700

San Francisco Giants INF Aaron Hill (forearm) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, May 26. The team also optioned LHP Steven Okert to Class AAA Sacramento.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Giants | Aaron Hill to play rehab game Tuesday

Mon, 15 May 2017 16:31:18 -0700

San Francisco Giants INF Aaron Hill (forearm) is scheduled to begin a rehab assignment with Class A San Jose Tuesday, May 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NBC Sports Bay Area - Alex Pavlovic

Giants | Aaron Hill set to begin rehab

Sun, 14 May 2017 12:41:16 -0700

San Francisco Giants INF/OF Aaron Hill (forearm) is "almost ready" to begin a rehab assignment, according to NBC Sports Bay Area's Alex Pavlovic.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NBC Sports Bay Area - Alex Pavlovic

Giants | Aaron Hill scheduled for another MRI

Wed, 03 May 2017 18:12:04 -0700

San Francisco Giants INF/OF Aaron Hill (forearm) is expected to undergo another MRI on his ailing forearm in Arizona, according the San Jose Mercury News' Andrew Baggarly.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Jose Mercury News - Andrew Baggarly

Giants | Aaron Hill placed on DL

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:25:33 -0700

San Francisco Giants 2B Aaron Hill (forearm) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Monday, April 24, because of a right forearm strain.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Giants | Joe Panik catches a break

Sun, 09 Apr 2017 11:22:02 -0700

San Francisco Giants 2B Joe Panik is absent from the starting lineup Sunday, April 9, against the San Diego Padres and will be replaced at second base by INF/OF Aaron Hill.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Giants | Aaron Hill staying in San Francisco

Sun, 02 Apr 2017 12:21:39 -0700

San Francisco Giants INF/OF Aaron Hill was recalled from Class AAA Sacramento on Sunday, April 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Francisco Chronicle - John Shea

Giants | Aaron Hill signs with Giants

Fri, 17 Feb 2017 07:28:39 -0800

Free-agent 3B Aaron Hill (Red Sox) signed a minor league contract with the San Francisco Giants Friday, Feb. 17, according to sources.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FOXSports.com - Ken Rosenthal

Red Sox | Aaron Hill a late scratch

Tue, 16 Aug 2016 20:22:27 -0700

Boston Red Sox 3B Aaron Hill (forearm) was scratched from the starting lineup on Tuesday, Aug. 16, due to tightness in his forearm.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press