Boone Logan news, rumors and stats

 

Boone Logan

free agent
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 215


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

WSVIPHERBBKERAWHIP
2047391920553.641.26

Access our free Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Boone Logan MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Brewers | Boone Logan let go

Tue, 26 Jun 2018 11:05:35 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers RHP Boone Logan was released Tuesday, June 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Brewers | Boone Logan designated

Sun, 24 Jun 2018 17:45:36 -0700

The Milwaukee Brewers released LHP Boone Logan on Sunday, June 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Brewers | Milwaukee makes two moves

Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:53:03 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers RHP Freddy Peralta was recalled from Class AAA Colorado Springs Tuesday, June 19. LHP Boone Logan was designated for assignment in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Brewers | Boone Logan comes off disabled list

Thu, 10 May 2018 15:50:40 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers LHP Boone Logan (triceps) was activated off the 10-day disabled list on Thursday, May 10. In a corresponding move, the club optioned RHP Jorge Lopez to Class AAA Colorado Springs.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Twitter

Brewers | Boone Logan expected back

Wed, 09 May 2018 18:57:27 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers LHP Boone Logan (triceps) is expected to be activated from the 10-day disabled list before the start of the team's series against the Colorado Rockies Friday, May 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Brewers | Boone Logan getting closer to return

Sun, 29 Apr 2018 06:02:50 -0700

Updating a previous report, Milwaukee Brewers LHP Boone Logan (triceps) started his rehab assignment at Class AA Biloxi Friday, April 27, and is expected to make three or four appearances before returning from the disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Adam McCalvy

Brewers | Boone Logan headed to Biloxi

Tue, 24 Apr 2018 21:07:45 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers LHP Boone Logan (triceps) pitched a simulated game without incident and is scheduled to report to Class AA Biloxi for a rehab assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Brewers | Boone Logan heads to disabled list

Wed, 28 Mar 2018 19:09:52 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers LHP Boone Logan (triceps) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, March 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Brewers | Boone Logan has strained triceps

Sat, 24 Mar 2018 05:29:07 -0700

Updating a previous report, Milwaukee Brewers LHP Boone Logan (triceps) is expected to begin the season on the disabled list after sustaining a slight triceps strain. He will undergo additional tests because there is some concern that the injury is in the same area as the torn lat he suffered last season.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Brewers | Boone Logan leaves game

Wed, 21 Mar 2018 15:45:27 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers LHP Boone Logan (undisclosed) left the spring training game early Wednesday, March 21, after suffering an undisclosed injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Adam McCalvy