Brandon X. Williams news, rumors and stats

 

Brandon X. Williams

Free Agent
Cornerback

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
2007CIN1000.0000000
Average:00000000
Total:00000000

Cowboys | B. Williams scheduled to work out

Mon, 13 Apr 2009 13:16:15 -0700

Matt Mosley, of ESPN.com, reports the Dallas Cowboys were scheduled to work out Texas Tech DE Brandon Williams Monday, April 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bengals | Br. Williams waived

Mon, 24 Mar 2008 09:47:24 -0700

The Cincinnati Bengals announced Monday, March 24, that they have waived CB Brandon Williams.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Rams | B. Williams misses practice Thursday

Thu, 13 Dec 2007 13:50:14 -0800

St. Louis Rams WR Brandon Williams (ankle) did not participate in practice Thursday, Dec. 13. He may not be able to play Week 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bengals | Br. Williams placed on IR

Sun, 02 Sep 2007 12:47:10 -0700

The Cincinnati Bengals have announced they have placed CB Brandon Williams (undisclosed) on Injured Reserve, after he cleared waivers and was reverted to the team. Williams will miss the entire 2007 season.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bengals | B. Williams waived/injured

Sat, 01 Sep 2007 13:34:29 -0700

The Cincinnati Bengals announced they have waived/injured CB Brandon Williams (undisclosed).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bengals | B. Williams practices

Sun, 26 Aug 2007 11:48:00 -0700

Geoff Hobson, of Bengals.com, reports Cincinnati Bengals CB Brandon Williams (undisclosed) participated in practice Saturday, Aug. 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bengals | Br. Williams misses practice Friday

Fri, 24 Aug 2007 11:06:43 -0700

Mark Curnutte, of the Cincinnati Enquirer, reports Cincinnati Bengals CB Brandon Williams (undisclosed) did not practice Friday, Aug. 24. Williams was on the sidelines working with strength coaches.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bengals | Br. Williams misses practice Thursday

Thu, 23 Aug 2007 12:23:01 -0700

Geoff Hobson, of Bengals.com, reports Cincinnati Bengals CB Brandon Williams (undisclosed) did not participate in practice Thursday, Aug. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bengals | B. Williams returns to practice

Tue, 21 Aug 2007 09:22:51 -0700

Mark Curnutte, of the Cincinnati Enquirer, reports Cincinnati Bengals CB Brandon Williams (undisclosed) returned to practice Monday, Aug. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bengals | B. Williams sits out Saturday

Sat, 18 Aug 2007 23:31:24 -0700

Mark Curnutte, of the Cincinnati Enquirer, reports Cincinnati Bengals CB Brandon Williams (undisclosed) sat out the team's preseason game Saturday, Aug. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...


Also see

01/11 - Official Injury Report - Week 19
01/04 - Official Injury Report - Week 18
12/28 - Official Injury Report - Week 17
12/21 - Official Injury Report - Week 16
12/14 - Official Injury Report - Week 15
12/13 - Thursday Practice Report
12/07 - Official Injury Report - Week 14
11/30 - Official Injury Report - Week 13
11/23 - Official Injury Report - Week 12
11/21 - Official Injury Report - Week 12 - Thanksgiving Day Games