Darrell Wright news, rumors and stats

 

Darrell Wright

Free Agent
Defensive Line

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster


Player News

From -- thru  --


Texans | D. Wright released

Fri, 01 Sep 2006 13:57:09 -0700

HoustonTexans.com reports the Houston Texans have released DE Darrell Wright.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Texans | Wright out Sunday

Sun, 27 Aug 2006 18:41:46 -0700

HoustonTexans.com reports Houston Texans DE Darrell Wright (undisclosed) did not dress for the team's preseason game Sunday, Aug. 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Texans | Wright signed

Tue, 15 Aug 2006 08:47:30 -0700

Carmine Pirone, of HoustonTexans.com, reports the Houston Texans signed DE Darrell Wright (Seahawks) Monday, Aug. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Seahawks | Wright waived

Fri, 04 Aug 2006 12:35:13 -0700

Mike Sando, of the Tacoma News Tribune, reports the Seattle Seahawks waived DL Darrell Wright Friday, Aug. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Seahawks | D. Wright misses morning practice Saturday

Sat, 29 Jul 2006 17:18:58 -0700

Mike Sando, of the Tacoma News Tribune, reports Seattle Seahawks DL Darrell Wright (undisclosed) missed the morning practice Saturday, July 29. He is on the team's PUP list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Seahawks | D. Wright placed on the PUP list

Fri, 28 Jul 2006 21:09:35 -0700

Mike Sando, of the Tacoma News Tribune, reports the Seattle Seahawks have placed DE Darrell Wright (undisclosed) on the PUP list after he failed his pre-training camp physical.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Seahawks | D. Wright facing long odds to make team

Fri, 16 Jun 2006 09:07:20 -0700

Mike Sando, of the Tacoma News Tribune, reports Seattle Seahawks DL Darrell Wright is likely facing long odds to make the team.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Seahawks | D. Wright signed

Fri, 02 Jun 2006 14:07:28 -0700

The Seattle Seahawks have signed free agent DL Darrell Wright (Redskins) to a one-year contract with a base salary of $275,000.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Redskins | Wright Released

Sun, 05 Sep 2004 17:01:59 -0700

Redskins.com reports the Washington Redskins have released DE Darrell Wright.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Redskins | Wright Signed

Fri, 18 Jun 2004 11:35:46 -0700

The Washington Post reports the Washington Redskins have signed free agent DL Darrell Wright (Cowboys). Terms of the deal were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cowboys | Wright Released

Tue, 05 Aug 2003 21:54:18 -0700

The Dallas Cowboys have reached an injury settlement with DE Darrell Wright (hand), who has been released, according to the Associated Press. Wright had surgery on Thursday, July 31 to repair a broken bone in his left hand, an injury which occured during practice the prevous day.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cowboys | Wright Signed

Fri, 02 May 2003 04:22:03 -0700

The Dallas Cowboys have announced they have signed undrafted rookie free agent DE Darrell Wright (Oregon).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook