David Kircus news, rumors and stats

 

David Kircus

Free Agent
Wide Receiver

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
2003DET535317.6700000.00000
2004DET736822.6710000.00000
2006DEN15918720.7800000.00000
Average:51032000000000
Total:153082010000000

Titans | Kircus works out

Tue, 09 Sep 2008 16:19:36 -0700

Adam Schefter, of the NFL Network, reports the Tennessee Titans worked out free-agent WR David Kircus (Dolphins) Tuesday, Sept. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Dolphins | Kircus released

Fri, 22 Aug 2008 13:23:31 -0700

Ben Volin, of the Palm Beach Post, reports the Miami Dolphins have released WR David Kircus.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Dolphins | W. Allen starts brawl Thursday

Fri, 15 Aug 2008 06:03:56 -0700

Harvey Fialkov, of the South Florida Sun-Sentinel, reports Miami Dolphins CB Will D. Allen started a brawl during practice Thursday, Aug. 14. Allen got tangled with WR David Kircus when suddenly Allen nailed Kircus with a forearm. Kircus fell to the ground and Allen jumped on him and started throwing punches at Kircus. As Allen stepped back, TE Sean P. Ryan decided to defend Kircus by leaping into the fight. A melee broke out as around 30 players from both sides of the ball piled on.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Dolphins | Kircus catching the deep balls

Wed, 30 Jul 2008 11:34:13 -0700

The Sun-Sentinel reports Miami Dolphins WR David Kircus is catching every deep pass thrown his direction. He is battling for a roster spot during training camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Dolphins | Kircus returns to practice Thursday

Thu, 12 Jun 2008 10:41:20 -0700

Harvey Fialkov and Kyle Whitehead, of the South Florida Sun-Sentinel, report Miami Dolphins WR David Kircus (hamstring) returned to practice Thursday, June 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Dolphins | Kircus dinged and missing time

Sun, 08 Jun 2008 11:33:56 -0700

Harvey Fialkov and Omar Kelly, of the Sun-Sentinel, report Miami Dolphins WR David Kircus (quadriceps) did not practice Saturday, June 7, due to a sore quadriceps.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Dolphins | Team signs Kircus

Thu, 28 Feb 2008 14:51:04 -0800

The Miami Dolphins signed free-agent WR David Kircus (Broncos) Thursday, Feb. 28. Terms of the deal were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cowboys | Kircus works out for team Friday

Sat, 29 Dec 2007 09:00:22 -0800

Clarence E. Hill Jr., of the Fort Worth Star-Telegram, reports the Dallas Cowboys worked out free-agent WR David Kircus (Broncos) Friday, Dec. 28, in anticipation of possibly signing him for next season.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Broncos | Kircus cut

Tue, 28 Aug 2007 16:15:01 -0700

Mike Klis, of the Denver Post, reports the Denver Broncos have cut WR David Kircus.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Broncos | Kircus injured

Fri, 10 Aug 2007 08:48:54 -0700

Mike Klis, of the Denver Post, reports Denver Broncos WR David Kircus (hamstring) strained his hamstring during practice Thursday, Aug. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...


Also see

08/24 - Offseason Injury Report
08/17 - Offseason Injury Report