Jesse Sowells news, rumors and stats

 

Jesse Sowells

Free Agent
Strong Safety

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
Average:00000000
Total:

Titans | Sowells Waived/Injured

Sun, 31 Aug 2003 18:58:42 -0700

The Tennessee Titans announced S Jesse Sowells was waived/injured.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Titans | Sowells Out

Fri, 22 Aug 2003 14:03:09 -0700

Jeff Legwold, of the Tennessean, reports Tennessee Titans S Jesse Sowells (knee) did not practice Thursday, Aug. 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Titans | Sowells Out

Thu, 21 Aug 2003 13:09:28 -0700

Jeff Legwold, of the Tennessean, reports Tennessee Titans S Jesse Sowells (knee) did not practice Wednesday, Aug. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Titans | Sowells Out

Tue, 19 Aug 2003 14:12:28 -0700

Jeff Legwold, of the Tennessean, reports Tennessee Titans S Jesse Sowells (knee) did not practice Monday, Aug. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Titans | Sowells Out

Fri, 15 Aug 2003 10:35:56 -0700

Jeff Legwold, of the Tennessean, reports Tennessee Titans S Jesse Sowells (knee) sat out of practice Thursday, August 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Titans | Sowells Out

Fri, 15 Aug 2003 10:33:13 -0700

Jim Wyatt, of the Tennessean, reports Tennessee Titans S Jesse Sowells (knee) was held out of practice Wednesday, August 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Titans | Sowells Undergoes Surgery

Fri, 15 Aug 2003 10:08:45 -0700

Jim Wyatt, of the Tennessean, reports Tennessee Titans S Jesse Sowells (knee) had arthroscopic surgery Monday, August 11. Titans head coach Jeff Fisher said the procedure went well.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Titans | Sowells to Undergo Surgery

Sun, 10 Aug 2003 20:53:36 -0700

According to Teresa M. Walker of the Associated Press, Tennessee Titans S Jesse Sowells (knee) will have arthroscopic surgery on his knee.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Titans | Sowells Signed

Tue, 29 Apr 2003 18:26:36 -0700

TitansOnline.com reports the Tennessee Titans have signed undrafted rookie free agent S Jesse Sowells (Houston). Terms of the deal were undisclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...