Michael Landry news, rumors and stats

 

Michael Landry

Free Agent
Defensive Line

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster


Player News

From -- thru  --


49ers | Landry Signed to Practice Squad

Mon, 06 Sep 2004 19:47:13 -0700

The San Francisco 49ers have signed DT Michael Landry to their practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | Landy Cut

Sun, 05 Sep 2004 17:23:59 -0700

SF49ers.com reports the San Francisco 49ers have released DT Michael Landry.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | Landry Sits Out Practice

Wed, 18 Aug 2004 12:47:51 -0700

Matt Maiocco, of the Santa Rosa Press Democrat, reports San Francisco 49ers DT Michael Landry (forearm) was added to the injury report on Monday, Aug. 16, and did not practice.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | Landry Fighting for No. 3 DT Spot

Tue, 03 Aug 2004 23:12:20 -0700

SF49ers.com reports San Francisco 49ers DL Michael Landry is battling for the team's No. 3 defensive tackle spot in training camp, according to head coach Dennis Erickson.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | Landry Dinged

Sat, 05 Jun 2004 20:10:46 -0700

San Francisco 49ers DT Michael Landry (head) missed practice on Friday, June 4 as a precautionary measure, after being inadvertently hit in the head during practice the day before, according to SF49ers.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | Landry Signed To Practice Squad

Fri, 19 Dec 2003 08:31:09 -0800

SF49ers.com reports the San Francisco 49ers have signed DE Michael Landry to the team's practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | Landry Works Out

Wed, 17 Dec 2003 15:42:04 -0800

The San Francisco 49ers worked out DE Michael Landry Wednesday, Dec. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Packers | Landry Released From Practice Squad

Tue, 04 Nov 2003 18:29:25 -0800

The Green Bay Packers have officially announced the released of DT Michael Landry from the practice squad. Laundry was signed Oct. 22 after being released by the Kansas City Chiefs.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Packers | Landry Signed To Practice Squad

Wed, 22 Oct 2003 07:21:35 -0700

Packers.com reports the Green Bay Packers have signed DE Michael Landry (Chiefs) to the team's practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | Landry Works Out

Tue, 23 Sep 2003 16:38:33 -0700

SF49ers.com reports the San Francisco 49ers worked out free agent DE Michael Landry (Chiefs) on Tuesday, Sept. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Landry Added To Practice Squad

Wed, 03 Sep 2003 15:57:14 -0700

USAToday.com reports the Kansas City Chiefs have added DE Michael Landry to the team's practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Landry Released

Sun, 31 Aug 2003 19:39:58 -0700

The Kansas City Chiefs announced the release of DE Michael Landry.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Landry Allocated to NFL Europe

Wed, 29 Jan 2003 13:04:36 -0800

The Kansas City Chiefs have announced they have allocated DE Michael Landry to NFL Europe. He spent the final week of the regular season on the teamís practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Landry Added

Fri, 27 Dec 2002 14:26:48 -0800

KcChiefs.com reports the Kansas City Chiefs have signed DE Michael Landry to their practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Axe Falls

Mon, 26 Aug 2002 14:09:09 -0700

KcChiefs.com reports the Kansas City Chiefs have released DE Michael Landry.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | To Add One

Mon, 22 Apr 2002 23:54:57 -0700

According to the Advocate, the Kansas City Chiefs will be signing undrafted free agent DL Michael Landry of Southern.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook