Rob X. Johnson news, rumors and stats

 

Rob X. Johnson

Free Agent
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

Raiders | No Decision Yet On Backup QB

Thu, 06 Nov 2003 20:08:00 -0800

Oakland Raiders head coach Bill Callahan has yet to decide on the team's backup quarterback for the Sunday, Nov. 9, game against the New York Jets. Either QBs Tee Martin or Rob Johnson will backup starting QB Rick Mirer.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Packers | Johnson Waived/Injured

Tue, 26 Aug 2003 09:10:31 -0700

Packers.com reports the Green Bay Packers have waived/injured WR Rob Johnson.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Packers | R. Johnson Out

Sat, 23 Aug 2003 16:59:34 -0700

Rob Demkovsky, of PackersNews.com, reports Green Bay Packers WR Rob Johnson (knee) will not play in the Saturday, Aug. 23 pre-season game against the Carolina Panthers.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Packers | R. Johnson Sits Out Practice

Sun, 17 Aug 2003 20:38:34 -0700

Green Bay Packers WR Rob Johnson (knee) did not practice on Sunday, Aug. 17 because of a knee injury, according to Jeff Harding of Packers.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Packers | Johnson Signed

Fri, 01 Aug 2003 14:54:42 -0700

The Green Bay Packers have announced the signing of WR Rob Johnson. Terms of the deal were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Panthers | Johnson Waived

Mon, 28 Jul 2003 21:20:29 -0700

The Carolina Panthers have waived WR Rob Johnson, according to Panthers.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Panthers | Johnson Signed

Mon, 13 Jan 2003 10:48:12 -0800

Panthers.com reports the Carolina Panthers have signed WR Rob Johnson to a future contract for the 2003 season.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Panthers | Johnson Signed

Tue, 19 Nov 2002 14:09:31 -0800

The Carolina Panthers have signed rookie free agent WR Rob Johnson to an undisclosed deal.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Falcons | Johnson Works Out

Wed, 30 Oct 2002 10:39:11 -0800

The Atlanta Falcons worked out free agent WR Rob Johnson (Northwestern) on Tuesday.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Panthers | Johnson Gets a Look

Tue, 22 Oct 2002 13:56:31 -0700

The Carolina Panthers worked out former Northwestern University WR Rob Johnson on Tuesday.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...