Brandon Phillips news, rumors and stats

 

Brandon Phillips

Atlanta Braves
Second Baseman | Ht: | Wt: 205


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
5708115817829.277.323.419.742

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Brandon Phillips MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Braves | Brandon Phillips takes a seat

Sat, 22 Jul 2017 16:37:34 -0700

Atlanta Braves 2B Brandon Phillips is not in the lineup Saturday, July 22, versus the Los Angeles Dodgers. INF Johan Camargo will make the start at second base instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Braves | Atlanta sitting two starters

Fri, 21 Jul 2017 15:51:49 -0700

Atlanta Braves 2B Brandon Phillips and 1B Matt Adams are not in the starting lineup against the Los Angeles Dodgers Friday, July 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Braves | Brandon Phillips removed from game

Thu, 20 Jul 2017 22:55:57 -0700

Atlanta Braves 2B Brandon Phillips (hamstring) was removed from the game Thursday, July 20, due to tightness in his right hamstring.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Braves | Brandon Phillips catches a break

Sun, 09 Jul 2017 10:04:44 -0700

Atlanta Braves 2B Brandon Phillips is absent from the lineup Sunday, July 9, against the Washington Nationals. INF Johan Camargo will fill in at second base in his stead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Braves | Brandon Phillips injures groin

Thu, 22 Jun 2017 22:16:31 -0700

Atlanta Braves 2B Brandon Phillips (groin) exited against the San Francisco Giants Thursday, June 22, with tightness in his left groin.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Bowman

Braves | Brandon Phillips not starting

Wed, 21 Jun 2017 12:24:34 -0700

Atlanta Braves 2B Brandon Phillips is not in the starting lineup against the San Francisco Giants Wednesday, June 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Braves | Nick Markakis, Brandon Phillips sitting

Sun, 04 Jun 2017 08:12:38 -0700

Atlanta Braves OF Nick Markakis and 2B Brandon Phillips are absent from the starting lineup Sunday, June 4, versus the Cincinnati Reds. INF/OF Danny Santana and INF Johan Camargo will occupy right field and second base, respectively.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Braves | Brandon Phillips out again

Tue, 30 May 2017 23:12:35 -0700

Atlanta Braves 2B Brandon Phillips (knee) was not in the lineup Tuesday, May 30, due to a bruised right knee. Phillips is not expected to land on the disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Braves | Brandon Phillips expected back Tuesday

Mon, 29 May 2017 18:32:13 -0700

Atlanta Braves 2B Brandon Phillips (knee) will return to the lineup and serve as the designated hitter Tuesday, May 30, if his knee progresses. He's also available to pinch hit in the team's game Monday, May 29, if needed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Atlanta Journal-Constitution - David O'Brien

Braves | Brandon Phillips resting Sunday

Sun, 14 May 2017 08:07:47 -0700

Atlanta Braves 2B Brandon Phillips is absent from the starting lineup Sunday, May 14, against the Miami Marlins. 2B Danny Santana will get the nod at second base instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press