Ramon Walker news, rumors and stats

 

Ramon Walker

Free Agent
Strong Safety

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
2002HOU6500.0000000
2003HOU11000.0000000
2005HOU16000.0000100
Average:20000000
Total:50000100

Texans | Walker waived

Mon, 28 Aug 2006 16:34:48 -0700

HoustonTexans.com reports the Houston Texans waived SS Ramon Walker Monday, Aug. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Texans | R. Walker does not suit up Saturday

Sat, 19 Aug 2006 20:04:58 -0700

HoustonTexans.com reports Houston Texans SS Ramon Walker did not suit up for the team's preseason game Saturday evening, Aug. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Texans | Contract update: R. Walker

Tue, 28 Mar 2006 15:43:04 -0800

Houston Texans S Ramon Walker signed a one-year contract with a base salary of $585,000 in 2006.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Texans | R. Walker re-signed

Thu, 23 Mar 2006 15:36:08 -0800

HoustonTexans.com reports the Houston Texans have re-signed unrestricted free agent SS Ramon Walker (Texans). Terms of the deal were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Texans | R. Walker eligible to become an unrestricted free agent

Wed, 04 Jan 2006 18:43:16 -0800

HoustonTexans.com reports Houston Texans SS Ramon Walker is eligible to become an unrestricted free agent after the 2005 season ends.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Texans | Walker Held Out

Mon, 08 Aug 2005 21:42:55 -0700

Kris Krikes and Semaj Marsh, of HoustonTexans.com, report Houston Texans SS Ramon Walker (right leg) did not practice Monday, Aug. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Texans | R. Walker does not Practice

Tue, 14 Jun 2005 21:45:23 -0700

Megan Manfull, of the Houston Chronicle, reports Houston Texans SS Ramon Walker (knee) did not practice Tuesday, June 14, because of swelling in his knee.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Texans | Walker Placed on Injured Reserve

Wed, 24 Nov 2004 14:54:37 -0800

The Houston Chronicle reports Houston Texans S Ramon Walker (knee) was placed on season-ending Injured Reserve Wednesday, November 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Texans | Walker Expected to Miss Practice

Thu, 11 Nov 2004 15:44:22 -0800

The Houston Chronicle reports Houston Texans SS Ramon Walker (hamstring) was held out of practice Thursday, Nov. 11, and is not expected to practice the remainder of the week. He could begin to practice again Wednesday, Nov. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Texans | Walker Held Out of Practice

Wed, 10 Nov 2004 18:35:57 -0800

The Houston Chronicle reports Houston Texans SS Ramon Walker (hamstring), who came off the PUP list last week, was held out of practice Wednesday, Nov. 10, with a hamstring injury. Walker suffered the injury late last week and will probably miss the next couple of days, head coach Dom Capers said.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...