Reggie Swinton news, rumors and stats

 

Reggie Swinton

Free Agent
Wide Receiver

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
2002DAL137639.000012323.00000
2003DAL1000.0000000.00000
2003DET11910011.11003113.67002
2004DET131821311.8310133.00001
2005ARI15000.0000000.00001
Average:775600176001
Total:343766105376004

Cardinals | Swinton Practices

Fri, 11 Nov 2005 15:33:51 -0800

The East Valley Tribune's Darren Urban reports Arizona Cardinals WR Reggie Swinton (toe) practiced Friday, Nov. 11, and is expected to play in Week 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Swinton returns to practice

Thu, 10 Nov 2005 13:44:06 -0800

Darren Urban, of the East Valley Tribune, reports Arizona Cardinals WR Reggie Swinton (toe) returned to practice Thursday, Nov. 10, and might give it a go in Week 10 against the Detroit Lions.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Swinton Doesn't Practice

Wed, 09 Nov 2005 13:55:36 -0800

Darren Urban, of the East Valley Tribune, reports Arizona Cardinals KR Reggie Swinton (toe) did not practice Wednesday, Nov. 9, and is questionable for Week 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Swinton Likely to Miss Week 10

Mon, 07 Nov 2005 12:51:44 -0800

Darren Urban, of the East Valley Tribune, reports Arizona Cardinals KR Reggie Swinton (toe) should miss at least one more game before returning.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Week 9 Inactives

Sun, 06 Nov 2005 12:10:42 -0800

The Arizona Cardinals have declared WR Anquan Boldin, DL Antonio Cochran, CB Antrel Rolle, OG Elton Brown, QB John Navarre, LB Lance Mitchell, WR Reggie Swinton, TE Teyo Johnson inactive for Week 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Swinton Injury Update

Thu, 03 Nov 2005 14:08:26 -0800

Darren Urban, of the East Valley Tribune, reports Arizona Cardinals WR Reggie Swinton (toe) missed practice Thursday, Nov. 3 and will not play in Week 9. Swinton should be sidelined for a few weeks due to a toe injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Swinton Misses Practice, Expected to Miss 2 Weeks

Wed, 02 Nov 2005 13:59:33 -0800

Darren Urban, of the East Valley Tribune, reports Arizona Cardinals KR Reggie Swinton (toe) did not practice Wednesday, Nov. 2, and is expected to miss a couple of weeks.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Swinton to Miss Couple of Weeks

Mon, 31 Oct 2005 13:05:13 -0800

Darren Urban, of the East Valley Tribune, reports Arizona Cardinals KR Reggie Swinton (toe) is expected to sit out at least a couple of weeks.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Swinton Practices, Should be Fine Week 8

Fri, 28 Oct 2005 15:53:56 -0700

Darren Urban, of the East Valley Tribune, reports Arizona Cardinals WR Reggie Swinton (toe) practiced Friday, Oct. 28 and should play in Week 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Swinton Practices, Expected to Play Week 8

Thu, 27 Oct 2005 14:59:25 -0700

Darren Urban, of the East Valley Tribune, reports Arizona Cardinals WR/KR Reggie Swinton (toe) practiced Thursday, Oct. 27 and will play in Week 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...