MarTay Jenkins news, rumors and stats

 

MarTay Jenkins

Retired
Wide Receiver

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
2002ARI82225011.3610362.00000
Average:222501110362000
Total:222501110362000

CFL | Jenkins Signs with Calgary

Sun, 29 May 2005 10:19:30 -0700

The Calgary Sun reports former NFL WR MarTay Jenkins has signed with the Calgary Stampeders of the CFL.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Dolphins | Jenkins Won't Visit

Mon, 09 Aug 2004 04:18:15 -0700

Alex Marvez, of the Sun-Sentinel, reports the Miami Dolphins have decided against bringing free agent WR MarTay Jenkins (Broncos) in for a workout.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Dolphins | Visit Scheduled with Jenkins

Sun, 08 Aug 2004 07:25:15 -0700

Alex Marvez, of the Miami Sun-Sentinel, reports the Miami Dolphins have lined up free agent WR MarTay Jenkins (Broncos) for a visit Monday, Aug. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Broncos | Jenkins Released

Tue, 27 Jul 2004 14:30:06 -0700

The Denver Broncos have announced the release of WR MarTay Jenkins.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Broncos | Jenkins Signs

Tue, 30 Dec 2003 15:00:48 -0800

The Denver Broncos announced the team signed WR MarTay Jenkins to a future contract.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Seahawks | Jenkins Works Out

Thu, 18 Sep 2003 10:40:49 -0700

Mike Sando, of the Tacoma News Tribune, reports the Seattle Seahawks worked out free agent WR MarTay Jenkins (Falcons) this week.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Broncos | Jenkins Works Out

Wed, 17 Sep 2003 02:37:32 -0700

The Denver Post reports the Denver Broncos worked out free agent WR MarTay Jenkins Tuesday, Sept. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Jenkins Fails Physical

Thu, 11 Sep 2003 11:04:40 -0700

Updating previous reports, Mike Jurecki, of KDUS Sports Radio in Phoenix, reports WR MarTay Jenkins won't be coming aboard the Arizona Cardinals after all. Jenkins failed his physical with the team on the morning of Thursday, Sept. 11 and will not be signed at this time.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Jenkins Agrees

Thu, 11 Sep 2003 09:23:00 -0700

According to Mike Jurecki, of KDUS Sports Radio, reports the Arizona Cardinals have agreed to terms with WR MarTay Jenkins to an undisclosed deal. He is undergoing a physical Thursday, September 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bengals | May Add Jenkins

Sat, 06 Sep 2003 10:58:11 -0700

Kent Somers, of the Arizona Republic, reports free agent WR MarTay Jenkins (Falcons), who was released by the Atlanta Falcons last week, will fly to Cincinnati on Sunday, Sept. 7 and could sign with the Cincinnati Bengals as early as Monday Sept. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...