Peppi Zellner news, rumors and stats

 

Peppi Zellner

Free Agent
Defensive Line

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
2002DAL132370.000000
2003WAS161421.000000
2004ARI162262.000010
Average:20510000
Total:591530010

Cardinals | Zellner Released

Mon, 29 Aug 2005 09:37:15 -0700

The Arizona Cardinals have announced the team has released DE Peppi Zellner.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Zellner Sits Out Practice

Thu, 11 Aug 2005 13:13:06 -0700

The Arizona Republic reports Arizona Cardinals DT Peppi Zellner (knee) did not practice Wednesday, Aug. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Zellner Still Sidelined

Tue, 09 Aug 2005 22:39:46 -0700

AzCardinals.com reports Arizona Cardinals DE Peppi Zellner (knee) remains sidelined with a knee injury. He did not practice Tuesday, August 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Zellner does not Practice

Mon, 08 Aug 2005 23:23:12 -0700

AzCardinals.com reports Arizona Cardinals DE Peppi Zellner (knee) did not practice Monday, August 8, due to a knee injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Zellner Carted Off

Sat, 06 Aug 2005 17:01:36 -0700

AzCardinals.com reports Arizona Cardinals DL Peppi Zellner (knee) was carted off the field during the team's "mock game" Saturday, August 6, with a knee injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Zellner Returns to Practice

Wed, 08 Jun 2005 02:12:17 -0700

AzCardinals.com reports Arizona Cardinals DE Peppi Zellner returned to practice Tuesday June 7. He has missed all of last week as well as Monday, June 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Zellner Still Away

Tue, 07 Jun 2005 07:29:14 -0700

Odeen Domingo, of the Arizona Republic, reports Arizona Cardinals DE Peppi Zellner still has not reported to the team's voluntary team workouts.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Zellner Still Missing

Thu, 02 Jun 2005 16:52:01 -0700

AzCardinals.com reports Arizona Cardinals DT Peppi Zellner missed his second straight day of practice Thursday, June 2. He has not given a reason for missing, but the practices are voluntary.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Zellner Missing at Practice

Wed, 01 Jun 2005 18:03:18 -0700

AzCardinals.com reports Arizona Cardinals DL Peppi Zellner did not practice Wednesday, June 1 because of personal reasons. Head coach Dennis Green was hoping Zellner would be back this week, but since it's a voluntary workout he can't put pressure on him to attend.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Zellner Re-Signed

Wed, 09 Mar 2005 13:32:27 -0800

The Arizona Cardinals announced they have re-signed DE Peppi Zellner to a two-year deal. Financial terms were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...