Sean Brewer news, rumors and stats

 

Sean Brewer

Free Agent
Tight End

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
2002CIN1000.00000000
2003ATL8000.00000000
Average:000000000
Total:000000000

Chargers | Brewer Released

Tue, 30 Aug 2005 13:49:56 -0700

The San Diego Chargers have announced the release of TE Sean Brewer (knee).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chargers | Brewer Doesn't Travel

Thu, 25 Aug 2005 20:45:56 -0700

Casey Pearce, of Chargers.com, reports San Diego Chargers TE Sean Brewer (knee) did not travel with the team to Minnesota for this weekend's preseason game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chargers | Brewer Misses Practice

Wed, 24 Aug 2005 21:25:22 -0700

Casey Pearce, of Chargers.com, reports San Diego Chargers TE Sean Brewer (knee) did not practice Wednesday, Aug. 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chargers | Brewer Misses Two Practices

Tue, 23 Aug 2005 21:13:59 -0700

Chargers.com reports San Diego Chargers TE Sean Brewer (knee) missed both team practices Tuesday, Aug. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chargers | Brewer Sits

Fri, 19 Aug 2005 16:10:56 -0700

Chargers.com's Casey Pearce reports San Diego Chargers TE Sean Brewer (knee) didn't practice Friday, Aug. 19 and will not play against the St. Louis Rams Sunday.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chargers | Brewer Still Sidelined

Thu, 18 Aug 2005 23:53:20 -0700

Jay Paris, of the North County Times, reports San Diego Chargers TE Sean Brewer (knee) remains sidelined with a knee injury. He did not practice Thursday, Aug. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chargers | Brewer Still Sidelined

Thu, 18 Aug 2005 06:54:54 -0700

Jay Paris, of the North County Times, reports San Diego Chargers TE Sean Brewer (knee) remains sidelined with a knee injury. He did not practice Wednesday, Aug. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chargers | Brewer Likely to be Sidelined

Wed, 17 Aug 2005 17:49:47 -0700

Chargers.com reports San Diego Chargers head coach Marty Schottenheimer said Wednesday morning, Aug. 17, that TE Sean Brewer (knee) will likely miss the team's preseason game against the St. Louis Rams Sunday, Aug. 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chargers | Brewer does not Practice

Tue, 16 Aug 2005 23:37:26 -0700

Chargers.com reports San Diego Chargers TE Sean Brewer (knee) did not practice Tuesday, Aug. 16, because of a knee injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chargers | Brewer Signed

Fri, 13 May 2005 15:45:06 -0700

The San Diego Chargers have announced the signing of street free agent TE Sean Brewer to a one-year contract.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...