Dane Cruikshank news, rumors and stats

Dane Cruikshank

Tennessee Titans
Safety

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
Average:00000000
Total:

Titans | Dane Cruikshank leaves game

Thu, 09 Aug 2018 17:17:08 -0700

Tennessee Titans S Dane Cruikshank (shoulder) suffered a shoulder injury during the preseason game Thursday, Aug. 9, and is considered questionable to return.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: TitansOnline.com - Jim Wyatt

Titans | Kenny Vaccaro works with starters

Mon, 06 Aug 2018 12:31:39 -0700

Tennessee Titans FS Kenny Vaccaro practiced with the first-team defense Monday, Aug. 6. S Dane Cruikshank also received first-team repetitions.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: TitansOnline.com - Jim Wyatt

Titans | Two Titans picks sign deals

Thu, 10 May 2018 14:35:44 -0700

Tennessee Titans fifth-round draft choice S Dane Cruikshank and sixth-round draft choice QB Luke Falk signed four-year contracts with the Titans Thursday, May 10. Financial terms were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: TitansOnline.com - Jim Wyatt

NFL | Dane Cruikshank meeting with more teams

Mon, 16 Apr 2018 10:40:16 -0700

Arizona S Dane Cruikshank had a pre-draft visit with the Los Angeles Chargers over the weekend. He is scheduled to visit with the New Orleans Saints Monday, April 16, and will also meet with the Tennessee Titans and Denver Broncos.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

Lions | Detroit hosts several prospects Friday

Sun, 15 Apr 2018 07:43:48 -0700

Wake Forest S Jessie Bates, Arizona DB Dane Cruikshank and Louisville OT Geron Christian met with the Detroit Lions for pre-draft visits Friday, April 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Detroit Free Press - Dave Birkett

Packers | GB meets with Dane Cruikshank

Thu, 12 Apr 2018 15:39:13 -0700

Arizona S Dane Cruikshank had a pre-draft visit with the Green Bay Packers Thursday, April 12, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Raiders | Dane Cruikshank visiting Oakland

Thu, 05 Apr 2018 13:40:26 -0700

Arizona S Dane Cruikshank is meeting with the Oakland Raiders Thursday, April 5, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Las Vegas Review-Journal - Michael Gehlken

Texans | Houston works out Dane Cruikshank

Mon, 02 Apr 2018 13:25:01 -0700

Arizona S Dane Cruikshank recently worked out for the Houston Texans, according to a source. Houston had already met with Cruikshank at the East-West Shrine all-star game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

More player news ...