P.J. Hall news, rumors and stats

P.J. Hall

Oakland Raiders
Defensive Tackle

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Raiders | P.J. Hall activated

Wed, 01 Aug 2018 18:18:07 -0700

Oakland Raiders DT P.J. Hall (pectoral) passed his physical Wednesday, Aug. 1, and was activated from the Physically Unable to Perform list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Las Vegas Review-Journal - Michael Gehlken

Raiders | Two Raiders go to PUP list

Tue, 24 Jul 2018 14:34:26 -0700

Oakland Raiders DTs P.J. Hall (undisclosed) and Eddie Vanderdoes (knee) were placed on the Physically Unable to Perform list Tuesday, July 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - James Palmer

Raiders | Oakland inks P.J. Hall to rookie deal

Sun, 06 May 2018 12:35:42 -0700

The Oakland Raiders signed second-round draft choice DT P.J. Hall to a four-year contract Sunday, May 6. Financial terms of the deal were not immediately disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Raiders.com

Raiders | Oakland selects P.J. Hall

Fri, 27 Apr 2018 17:48:20 -0700

The Oakland Raiders selected Sam Houston State DT P.J. Hall with the 57th overall pick in the 2018 NFL Draft Friday, April 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

NFL | P.J. Hall to meet with teams

Mon, 23 Apr 2018 09:16:02 -0700

Sam Houston State DT P.J. Hall is scheduled to meet with three teams in Texas this week.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Mike Garafolo

Colts | P.J. Hall visiting

Mon, 09 Apr 2018 10:00:11 -0700

Sam Houston State DT P.J. Hall is scheduled to have a pre-draft visit with the Indianapolis Colts Monday, April 9, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Indianapolis Star - Stephen Holder

Browns | Cleveland meets with P.J. Hall

Fri, 06 Apr 2018 16:08:11 -0700

Sam Houston State DT P.J. Hall had a pre-draft visit with the Cleveland Browns Friday, April 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Jeremy Fowler

NFL | P.J. Hall receiving interest

Mon, 02 Apr 2018 11:43:23 -0700

Sam Houston State DT P.J. Hall is scheduled to work out for the New England Patriots Monday, April 2, and for the Philadelphia Eagles Tuesday, April 3, according to a source. He is also scheduled to meet with eight teams over the next two weeks.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

More player news ...