Adam Zaruba news, rumors and stats

Adam Zaruba

Free Agent
Tight End

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
Average:000000000
Total:0

Eagles | Adam Zaruba cut from IR

Sat, 11 Aug 2018 11:13:29 -0700

Philadelphia Eagles TE Adam Zaruba (undisclosed) was released from the Reserve/Injured list Saturday, Aug. 11, after the two sides reached an injury settlement.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Philadelphia Inquirer - Zach Berman

Eagles | Adam Zaruba reverts to IR

Mon, 06 Aug 2018 14:55:12 -0700

Philadelphia Eagles TE Adam Zaruba (undisclosed) reverted to the Reserve/Injured list Monday, Aug. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFLMedia.com

Eagles | Philadelphia adds two, subtracts two

Sun, 05 Aug 2018 10:28:36 -0700

Free-agent S Corey Graham (Eagles) and TE Gannon Sinclair (Jaguars) signed one-year contracts with the Philadelphia Eagles on Sunday, Aug. 5. S Ryan Neal was waived and TE Adam Zaruba was waived with an injury designation to make room on the 90-man roster.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 97.5 The Fanatic - Geoff Mosher

Eagles | Philly signs three to futures deals

Wed, 03 Jan 2018 15:57:50 -0800

The Philadelphia Eagles signed P Cameron Johnston, TE Adam Zaruba and CB Elie Bouka to Reserve/Future contracts Wednesday, Jan. 3. Terms of the contracts were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Philadelphia Inquirer - Jeff McLane

Eagles | Philly makes roster moves

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 14:56:24 -0700

Philadelphia Eagles QB Matt McGloin was released Friday, Sept. 1. The team also waived WR Rashard Davis, TE Anthony Denham, QB Dane Evans and TE Adam Zaruba.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: PhiladelphiaEagles.com

Eagles | Adam Zaruba sidelined with concussion

Sat, 05 Aug 2017 06:35:27 -0700

Philadelphia Eagles TE Adam Zaruba (concussion) missed practice due to a concussion Friday, Aug. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com - Jeremy Bergman

Eagles | Adam Zarbua signs with Eagles

Mon, 24 Jul 2017 13:57:34 -0700

Former Canadian rugby player TE Adam Zaruba signed a three-year contract with the Philadelphia Eagles Monday, July 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 97.5 The Fanatic - Geoff Mosher

More player news ...