Evan Baylis news, rumors and stats

Evan Baylis

Carolina Panthers
Tight End

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
Average:000000000
Total:0

Panthers | More Reserve/Future deals for Carolina

Mon, 08 Jan 2018 15:58:43 -0800

Carolina Panthers TE Evan Baylis, LB Richie Brown, WR Austin Duke, OG Dorian Johnson, WR Jamaal Jones, DE Efe Obada, DB Damian Parms, DB Zack Sanchez, DB Dezmen Southward and TE Kent Taylor were signed to Reserve/Future contracts Monday, Jan. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFLMedia.com

Panthers | Carolina adds Evan Baylis

Tue, 31 Oct 2017 16:41:16 -0700

Free-agent TE Evan Baylis (Colts) was signed to the Carolina Panthers' practice squad Tuesday, Oct. 31. TE Bucky Hodges was released in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Patriots | Two tight ends visit Patriots

Wed, 11 Oct 2017 13:56:34 -0700

Free-agent TEs Will Tye (Jets) and Evan Baylis (Colts) visited the New England Patriots Wednesday, Oct. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNBoston.com - Mike Reiss

Colts | Evan Baylis sent packing

Sat, 07 Oct 2017 09:01:39 -0700

Indianapolis Colts TE Evan Baylis was released from the practice squad and replaced by TE Mo Alie-Cox on Saturday, Oct. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Colts.com

Ravens | Baltimore kicks the tires on six players

Tue, 03 Oct 2017 19:18:56 -0700

The Baltimore Ravens worked out free-agent QB Stephen Morris, TEs Gabe Holmes, Henry Krieger-Coble and Evan Baylis, S Bennett Jackson and CB Dante Blackmon on Tuesday, Oct. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: SiriusXM NFL Radio - Adam Caplan

Colts | Indy makes practice squad moves

Tue, 03 Oct 2017 12:29:04 -0700

The Indianapolis Colts signed TE Evan Baylis to the practice squad Tuesday, Oct. 3, and placed TE Marcus Lucas on the Practice Squad Injured List.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Texans | Evan Baylis released

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:52:58 -0700

Houston Texans TE Evan Baylis was released Tuesday, Sept. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Texans | Evan Baylis added to roster

Wed, 13 Sep 2017 09:28:02 -0700

Houston Texans TE Evan Baylis was promoted from the practice squad Wednesday, Sept. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Texans | Houston adds four to practice squad

Sun, 03 Sep 2017 13:07:15 -0700

The Houston Texans signed TE Evan Baylis, WR Riley McCarron, RB Dare Ogunbowale and WR Chris Thompson to their practice squad Sunday, Sept. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: HoustonTexans.com

Texans | Houston parts ways with four more

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 09:21:53 -0700

Houston Texans PK Nick Novak, WR Dres Anderson. WR Marcus Leak and TE Evan Baylis were released/waived Saturday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

More player news ...