Brandon Z. Barnes news, rumors and stats

Brandon Z. Barnes

Free Agent
Tight End

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
Average:000000000
Total:0

NFL | Two tight ends clear waivers

Sat, 21 Jul 2018 17:28:17 -0700

Free-agent TEs Beau Sandland (Cardinals) and Brandon Z. Barnes (Lions) cleared waivers Saturday, July 21, and are officially free agents.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFLMedia.com

Lions | Brandon Barnes done in Detroit

Fri, 20 Jul 2018 12:11:18 -0700

Detroit Lions TE Brandon Z. Barnes was waived from the Reserve/Injured list Friday, July 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DetroitLions.com

Lions | Brandon Barnes reverts to IR

Tue, 15 May 2018 16:45:29 -0700

Detroit Lions TE Brandon Z. Barnes (undisclosed) reverted to the Reserve/Injured list Tuesday, May 15, after being waived/injured.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFLMedia.com

Lions | Detroit makes roster moves

Mon, 14 May 2018 10:29:00 -0700

Free-agent TE Marcus Lucas (Raiders) signed with the Detroit Lions Monday, May 14. Terms of the contract were not disclosed. The team also waived WR Kyle Lewis and waived/injured TE Brandon Z. Barnes (undisclosed).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DetroitLions.com

Lions | Detroit makes Reserve/Future deals

Mon, 01 Jan 2018 12:09:59 -0800

Detroit Lions CB Adairius Barnes, TE Brandon Z. Barnes, DE Alex Barrett, WR Dontez Ford, DT Toby Johnson, C Leo Koloamatangi, S Rolan Milligan, OT Dan Skipper, QB Alek Torgersen and DE Jeremiah Valoaga were signed to Reserve/Future contracts Monday, Jan. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DetroitLions.com

Lions | Brandon Barnes back with Lions

Tue, 26 Dec 2017 16:11:43 -0800

Free-agent TE Brandon Z. Barnes (Lions) was re-signed to the Detroit Lions' practice squad Tuesday, Dec. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFLMedia.com

Lions | Detroit works out three TEs

Wed, 06 Dec 2017 18:28:19 -0800

Free agent TEs Brandon Z. Barnes (Lions), Marcus Lucas (Colts) and Ryan O'Malley (Bills) recently worked out for the Detroit Lions.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BalzerFootball.com - Howard Balzer

Texans | Houston works out a pair of free agents

Wed, 15 Nov 2017 11:33:03 -0800

Free-agent TEs Brandon Z. Barnes and Gabe Holmes visited the Houston Texans on Tuesday, Nov. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BalzerFootball.com - Howard Balzer

Texans | Houston works out two tight ends

Tue, 14 Nov 2017 15:07:32 -0800

Free-agent TEs Brandon Z. Barnes (Lions) and Gabe Holmes (Ravens) worked out for the Houston Texans Tuesday, Nov. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: SiriusXM NFL Radio - Adam Caplan

Vikings | Six players work out for Minnesota Friday

Sat, 23 Sep 2017 07:38:24 -0700

Free-agent TEs Brandon Z. Barnes (Lions), Gavin Escobar (Chiefs) and Scott Orndoff (Steelers), S A.J. Hendy (Dolphins) and DEs Pat O'Connor (Lions) and Devin Taylor (Giants) worked out for the Minnesota Vikings Friday, Sept. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BalzerFootball.com - Howard Balzer

More player news ...