Bug Howard news, rumors and stats

Bug Howard

Cleveland Browns
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

Browns | Cleveland signs Bug Howard

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:07:32 -0700

Free-agent WR Bug Howard (Colts) was signed to the Cleveland Browns' practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ClevelandBrowns.com

Bears | Chicago works out a few players

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:09:17 -0700

Free-agents QBs Garrett Grayson (Saints) and Bart Houston (Steelers) and WRs Bug Howard (Colts) and Nick Williams (Falcons) worked out for the Chicago Bears Tuesday, Sept. 19, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Tom Pelissero

Colts | Indy trims roster

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 14:53:27 -0700

The Indianapolis Colts cut WR Marvin Bracy, WR Freddie Brown, RB Josh Ferguson, WR Bug Howard, TE Henry Krieger-Coble, WR Justice Liggins, WR JoJo Natson, RB Troymaine Pope, RB Daryl Richardson, WR Brian Riley, WR Valdez Showers and QB Phillip Walker Saturday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBS Sports

Colts | Bug Howard injured

Sun, 06 Aug 2017 15:06:03 -0700

Indianapolis Colts WR Bug Howard (undisclosed) suffered an undisclosed injury during practice Sunday, Aug. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Indianapolis Star - Stephen Holder

Colts | Bug Howard heading to Indy

Sat, 29 Apr 2017 16:52:23 -0700

Undrafted free-agent WR Bug Howard (North Carolina) signed an undisclosed contract with the Indianapolis Colts, per his agent, Saturday, April 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Twitter

More player news ...