Marquez Williams news, rumors and stats

Marquez Williams

Free Agent
Fullback

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptTchsTot YdsFum Lost
Average:0000000000000
Total:00

Jaguars | Marquez Williams waived/injured

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 15:24:50 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars FB Marquez Williams (undisclosed) was waived/injured Friday, Sept. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Jaguars.com - John Oehser

Jaguars | Several Jaguars miss practice

Mon, 28 Aug 2017 14:43:45 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars RB T.J. Yeldon (hamstring), FB Marquez Williams (undisclosed), WR Rashad Greene (back) and TE Mychal Rivera (hand) did not participate in practice Monday, Aug. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Florida Times-Union - Ryan O'Halloran

Jaguars | Marquez Williams off PUP list

Sun, 06 Aug 2017 07:58:20 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars FB Marquez Williams (undisclosed) was removed from the Physically Unable to Perform list and resumed practicing Sunday, Aug. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Jaguars.com - John Oehser

Jaguars | Marquez Williams placed on PUP list

Thu, 20 Jul 2017 14:58:35 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars RB Marquez Williams (undisclosed) was placed on the Physically Unable to Perform list Thursday, July 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Jaguars | Marquez Williams signs tender

Fri, 12 May 2017 13:26:21 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars seventh-round draft choice FB Marquez Williams signed a four-year deal with the Jaguars Friday, May 12. Financial terms were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Jaguars.com

Jaguars | Marquez Williams should see playing time

Wed, 10 May 2017 11:44:52 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars FB Marquez Williams is expected to receive a solid amount of playing time in 2017 as a blocker in the running game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Mike DiRocco

More player news ...