Corn Elder news, rumors and stats

Corn Elder

Carolina Panthers
Cornerback

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
Average:00000000
Total:

Panthers | Corn Elder to miss time

Sun, 06 Aug 2017 16:45:51 -0700

Carolina Panthers CB Corn Elder (knee) will miss extended time because of a knee injury, according to head coach Ron Rivera. Rivera would not say if Elder will be able to play in any preseason games.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Charlotte Observer - Joseph Person

Panthers | Two Panthers sitting out

Tue, 01 Aug 2017 06:35:59 -0700

Carolina Panthers CB Corn Elder (knee) and S Travell Dixon (ankle) are out of practice Tuesday, Aug. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Charlotte Observer - Joseph Person

Panthers | Corn Elder diagnosed with stress fracture

Fri, 28 Jul 2017 10:20:14 -0700

Carolina Panthers CB Corn Elder suffered a patella stress fracture in his right knee Wednesday July 26, and is week-to-week. He worked off to the side with a brace on his knee Friday, July 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Panthers.com - Bill Voth

Panthers | Carolina completes draft signings

Fri, 05 May 2017 13:08:12 -0700

Carolina Panthers fifth-round CB Corn Elder (Miami) and seventh-round PK Harrison Butker (Georgia Tech) signed their four-year rookie contracts Friday, May 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Panthers.com - Bryan Strickland

NFL | Corn Elder has groin issue

Wed, 12 Apr 2017 07:36:37 -0700

Miami (Fla.) CB Corn Elder (groin) will have a combine recheck Thursday, April 13, after he was bothered by a groin issue during the NFL Scouting Combine.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DraftAnalyst.com - Tony Pauline

More player news ...