Jahad Thomas news, rumors and stats

Jahad Thomas

Free Agent
Running Back

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptTchsTot YdsFum Lost
Average:0000000000000
Total:00

Redskins | Washington works out several players

Tue, 14 Nov 2017 12:20:55 -0800

Free-agents RB Kapri Bibbs (49ers), WR Keyarris Garrett (Panthers), WR Francis Owusu (Dolphins), RB Denard Robinson (Jaguars) and RB Jahad Thomas (Jets) recently worked out for the Washington Redskins.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 106.7 The Fan - Chris Russell

Bears | Chicago works out Jahad Thomas

Mon, 06 Nov 2017 15:40:43 -0800

Free-agent RB Jahad Thomas (Jets) worked out for the Chicago Bears Monday, Nov. 6, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Bills | Eight players try out for Buffalo Friday

Sat, 28 Oct 2017 07:29:35 -0700

Free-agents CBs Marcus Burley (Texans), Will Davis (49ers) and Trevin Wade (Ravens) and RBs Marcus Murphy (Colts), Dare Ogunbowale (Texans), Jhurell Pressley (Jaguars), Jahad Thomas (Jets) and Marquez Williams (Jaguars) worked out for the Buffalo Bills Friday, Oct. 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BalzerFootball.com - Howard Balzer

Jets | Jahad Thomas off practice squad

Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:55:18 -0700

New York Jets RB Jahad Thomas was waived from the practice squad Wednesday, Oct. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: SiriusXM NFL Radio - Adam Caplan

Jets | Jahad Thomas signed by Jets

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 15:42:39 -0700

Updating a previous report, free-agent RB Jahad Thomas (Jets) was signed to the New York Jets' practice squad Tuesday, Oct. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: SiriusXM NFL Radio - Adam Caplan

Jets | Jahad Thomas tries out with Jets

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 15:03:12 -0700

Free-agent RB Jahad Thomas (Jets) worked out for the New York Jets Tuesday, Oct. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: SiriusXM NFL Radio - Adam Caplan

Patriots | New England works out several players

Wed, 13 Sep 2017 15:44:03 -0700

Free-agent QB Mitch Leidner (Vikings), RB Jahad Thomas (Jets), WR Daniel Braverman (Bears), WR Tevaun Smith (Colts) and WR Bryan Walters (Jaguars) worked out for the New England Patriots Wednesday, Sept. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNBoston.com - Mike Reiss

Jets | NYJ sends two more packing

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 09:41:03 -0700

New York Jets WR Gabe Marks and RB Jahad Thomas were waived Saturday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: SNY - Ralph Vacchiano

Jets | Jahad Thomas joins Jets

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 16:20:33 -0700

New York Jets RB Jahad Thomas (Cowboys) signed with the New York Jets Wednesday, Aug. 23. Terms of the contract were not disclosed. The team also released RB Jordan Todman.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press - Dennis Waszak Jr.

Cowboys | Jahad Thomas waived

Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:24:10 -0700

Dallas Cowboys RB Jahad Thomas (undisclosed) was waived from the Reserve/Injured list Monday, Aug. 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: SiriusXM NFL Radio - Adam Caplan

More player news ...