Tyus Bowser news, rumors and stats

Tyus Bowser

Baltimore Ravens
Linebacker

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Ravens | Tyus Bowser contract update

Fri, 05 May 2017 15:07:15 -0700

Updating a previous report, Baltimore Ravens LB Tyus Bowser signed a four-year deal worth $5.575 million. The deal includes $3.378 million in guaranteed money and a $2.194 million signing bonus.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Ravens | Baltimore inks five rookies

Fri, 05 May 2017 09:25:39 -0700

Baltimore Ravens first-round CB Marlon Humphrey, second-round OLB Tyus Bowser, fourth-round OG Nico Siragusa, fifth-round OL Jermaine Eluemunor and fifth-round S Chuck Clark each signed their four-year rookie contracts Friday, May 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BaltimoreRavens.com - Ryan Mink

Ravens | Baltimore selects Tyus Bowser

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 17:27:43 -0700

The Baltimore Ravens selected Houston LB Tyus Bowser with the No. 47 overall pick in the 2017 NFL Draft Friday, April 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network

NFL | Tyus Bowser busy with visits

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 09:42:34 -0700

Houston LB Tyus Bowser's predraft visits include the Miami Dolphins and Atlanta Falcons, in addition to the previously reported meeting with the Baltimore Ravens.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Ravens | Baltimore meeting with two defensive prospects

Wed, 19 Apr 2017 11:13:45 -0700

Kansas State DE Jordan Willis met with the Baltimore Ravens Tuesday, April 18, and the Ravens are scheduled to meet with Houston LB Tyus Bowser Wednesday, April 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: SI.com - Albert Breer

Raiders | Oakland hosts Tyus Bower

Mon, 17 Apr 2017 15:00:10 -0700

Houston LB Tyus Bowser visited the Oakland Raiders Monday, April 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Dolphins | Tyus Bowser meets with Miami

Fri, 14 Apr 2017 13:45:22 -0700

Houston LB Tyus Bowser met with the Miami Dolphins Thursday, April 13, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Miami Herald - Barry Jackson

Falcons | Tyus Bowser visiting Falcons

Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:35:58 -0700

Houston LB Tyus Bowser is visiting the Atlanta Falcons Tuesday, April 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

More player news ...