Kevin King news, rumors and stats

Kevin King

Green Bay Packers
Cornerback

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
Average:00000000
Total:

Packers | Kevin King may receive bigger role

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 18:22:44 -0700

Green Bay Packers CB Kevin King has earned the right to potentially receive more playing time, according to head coach Mike McCarthy.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Rob Demovsky

Packers | Green Bay's Friday injury report

Fri, 08 Sep 2017 13:38:27 -0700

Green Bay Packers DT Montravius Adams (foot) did not practice Friday, Sept. 8 and has been ruled out for the Week 1 game against the Seattle Seahawks. OT Bryan Bulaga (ankle) was able to practice in full and is listed as questionable. CB Davon House (hamstring), CB Kevin King (groin), LB Clay Matthews (groin) and LB Nick Perry (ankle) practiced in full, too.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Tacoma News Tribune - Gregg Bell

Packers | Thursday injury report for Green Bay

Thu, 07 Sep 2017 16:47:56 -0700

Green Bay Packers DE Montravius Adams (foot) and OT Bryan Bulaga (ankle) were limited during practice Thursday, Sept. 7. CB Davon House (hamstring), CB Kevin King (groin), LB Clay Matthews (groin) and LB Nick Perry (ankle) fully participated in practice.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Packers | Wednesday injury report for Packers

Wed, 06 Sep 2017 16:51:50 -0700

Green Bay Packers OT Bryan Bulaga (ankle), DT Montravius Adams (foot), CB Davon House and CB Kevin King (groin) were limited during practice Wednesday, Sept. 6. LB Clay Matthews (groin) and LB Nick Perry (ankle) fully participated in practice.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Rob Demovsky

Packers | Kevin King sitting out Thursday

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 16:08:32 -0700

Green Bay Packers CB Kevin King (groin) is not playing in the final preseason game Thursday, Aug. 31, because of a groin injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Rob Demovsky

Packers | Kevin King expected to be on the field

Thu, 03 Aug 2017 15:59:02 -0700

Green Bay Packers CB Kevin King (shoulder) is expected to participate in practice Thursday, Aug. 3, according to head coach Mike McCarthy. King missed practice Tuesday, Aug. 1, because of a shoulder injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Packers.com - Wes Hodkiewicz

Packers | Kevin King works with starters

Fri, 28 Jul 2017 14:25:38 -0700

Green Bay Packers CB Kevin King received some snaps with the first-team defense during practice Friday, July 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Rob Demovsky

Packers | Kevin King being eased in

Tue, 13 Jun 2017 23:39:41 -0700

Green Bay Packers CB Kevin King took part in "fundamental periods" during the team's minicamp Tuesday, June 13. King missed all of the team's previous OTAs because the University of Washington was still in session.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Rob Demovsky

Packers | Kevin King signs with Green Bay

Thu, 11 May 2017 14:47:31 -0700

Green Bay Packers CB Kevin King signed his four-year rookie deal Thursday, May 11, according to a source. Financial terms were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Field Yates

Packers | Kevin King could start

Tue, 02 May 2017 08:14:03 -0700

Green Bay Packers CB Kevin King could open the season as one of the starting cornerbacks, in the opinion of beat writer Rob Demovsky.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Rob Demovsky

More player news ...