Ariel Hernandez news, rumors and stats

Ariel Hernandez

Cincinnati Reds
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Ariel Hernandez MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Reds | CIN makes three moves

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 08:24:29 -0700

Cincinnati Reds RHP Lisalverto Bonilla was released. RHP Ariel Hernandez and IF Zach Vincej were called up from Class AAA Louisville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cincinnati Enquirer - John Fay

Reds | Robert Stephenson promoted

Sat, 22 Jul 2017 09:42:25 -0700

Updating a previous report, Cincinnati Reds RHP Robert Stephenson was recalled from Class AAA Louisville and will start Saturday, July 22, against the Miami Marlins. In a corresponding move, RHP Ariel Hernandez was optioned to Louisville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Devin Mesoraco placed on DL

Wed, 05 Jul 2017 13:20:08 -0700

Cincinnati Reds C Devin Mesoraco (shoulder) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, July 5, because of a strained left shoulder. The team also recalled RHP Ariel Hernandez from Class AAA Louisville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Ariel Hernandez optioned

Sat, 01 Jul 2017 07:53:32 -0700

The Cincinnati Reds optioned RHP Ariel Hernandez to Class AAA Louisville Saturday, July 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Reds | Bronson Arroy also placed on DL

Mon, 19 Jun 2017 11:17:39 -0700

Cincinnati Reds RHP Bronson Arroyo (shoulder) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Monday, June 19, with a strained right shoulder. Additionally, OF Jesse Winker and RHP Ariel Hernandez were recalled.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Cincy makes two moves

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 14:02:14 -0700

Cincinnati Reds RHP Barrett Astin was recalled from Class AAA Louisville Tuesday, April 25, while RHP Ariel Hernandez was optioned to Class AA Pensacola.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Ariel Hernandez recalled

Sun, 23 Apr 2017 07:02:10 -0700

The Cincinnati Reds recalled RHP Ariel Hernandez from Class AA Pensacola Sunday, April 23. In a corresponding move, RHP Lisalverto Bonilla has been optioned to Class AAA Louisville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Reds | Cincinnati makes roster moves

Wed, 15 Mar 2017 17:12:20 -0700

Cincinnati Reds 2B Dilson Herrera, P Jackson Stephens and P Lisalverto Bonilla were optioned to Class AAA Louisville Wednesday, March 15. P Nick Travieso, P Luis M. Castillo, P Keury Mella, P Ariel Hernandez and OF Aristides Aquino were optioned to Class AA Pensacola.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com