Nick Kingham news, rumors and stats

Nick Kingham

Pittsburgh Pirates
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Nick Kingham MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Pirates | Ivan Nova activated from disabled list

Sun, 10 Jun 2018 08:46:10 -0700

Confirming a previous report, the Pittsburgh Pirates activated RHP Ivan Nova (finger) from the 10-day disabled list Sunday, June 10. In a corresponding move, RHP Nick Kingham was optioned to Class AAA Indianapolis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Pirates.com

Pirates | Ivan Nova goes on DL

Mon, 28 May 2018 09:02:08 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates RHP Ivan Nova (finger) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Monday, May 28, because of a sprained finger. The team also recalled RHP Nick Kingham from Class AAA Indianapolis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Nick Kingham to return to majors?

Sun, 27 May 2018 06:29:48 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates RHP Nick Kingham could be recalled from Class AAA Indianapolis if the team placed RHP Ivan Nova (finger) on the disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Athletic - Rob Biertempfel

Pirates | Josh Harrison activated from disabled list

Sun, 20 May 2018 07:24:52 -0700

The Pittsburgh Pirates activated 2B Josh Harrison (hand) from the 10-day disabled list Sunday, May 20. In a corresponding move, RHP Nick Kingham was optioned to Class AAA Indianapolis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Adam Berry

Pirates | Nick Kingham recalled

Sat, 19 May 2018 12:29:45 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates RHP Nick Kingham was recalled from Class AA Altoona Saturday, May 19. The team also optioned INF Max Moroff to Class AAA Indianapolis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Nick Kingham demoted

Mon, 07 May 2018 12:41:14 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates RHP Nick Kingham was optioned to Class AAA Indianapolis Monday, May 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Nick Kingham to debut Sunday

Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:56:09 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates RHP Nick Kingham will be called up to start Sunday, April 29, in his against the St. Louis Cardinals. Kingham is 2-1 with a 1.59 ERA, 27 strikeouts and seven walks in 22 2/3 innings at Class AAA Indianapolis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Pittsburgh Post-Gazette - Stephen J. Nesbitt

Pirates | Pittsburgh makes massive wave of cuts

Tue, 20 Mar 2018 10:09:59 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates 2Bs Chris Bostick and Max Moroff as well as RHP Nick Kingham were optioned to class AAA Indianapolis on Tuesday, March 20. The club also reassigned RHPs Casey Sadler, Brett McKinney and John Stilson, OF Todd Cunningham, 2B Pablo Reyes, SS Erich Weiss, C Jackson Williams and 3B Eric Wood to minor-league camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Pirates.com

Pirates | Two Pirates pitchers sent down

Mon, 13 Mar 2017 15:13:58 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates Ps Clay Holmes and Nick Kingham were optioned to Class AAA Indianapolis Monday, March 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves