Marcus Maye news, rumors and stats

Marcus Maye

New York Jets
Safety

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
Average:00000000
Total:

Jets | Marcus Maye impressive at workouts

Sun, 11 Jun 2017 16:30:20 -0700

New York Jets S Marcus Maye has impressed the organization with his ability to pick up the defensive scheme and limit the mental mistakes during offseason workouts.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNNewYork.com - Rich Cimini

Jets | Jamal Adams, Marcus Maye working as starters

Tue, 30 May 2017 11:50:07 -0700

New York Jets rookies S Jamal Adams and S Marcus Maye practiced with the first-team defense during organized team activities Tuesday, May 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNNewYork.com - Rich Cimini

Jets | Two rookies sign with Jets

Tue, 23 May 2017 16:03:38 -0700

New York Jets S Marcus Maye and LB Dylan Donahue signed their four-year rookie contracts Tuesday, May 23. Financial terms were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press - Dennis Waszak Jr.

Jets | Marcus Maye expected to start

Sun, 14 May 2017 13:14:35 -0700

New York Jets S Marcus Maye is expected to be the starting free safety this upcoming season.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NJ Advance Media - Connor Hughes

Jets | Marcus Maye selected by the Jets

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 16:47:42 -0700

The New York Jets selected Florida S Marcus Maye with the No. 39 overall pick in the 2017 NFL Draft Friday, April 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network

Dolphins | Three DB prospects meeting with Dolphins

Mon, 17 Apr 2017 15:40:44 -0700

Florida S Marcus Maye and Texas A&M S Justin Evans are meeting with the Miami Dolphins Monday, April 17. Clemson CB Cordrea Tankersley is scheduled to meet with the Dolphins Tuesday, April 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: SI.com - Albert Breer

NFL | Marcus Maye generating interest

Wed, 29 Mar 2017 19:32:56 -0700

Florida S Marcus Maye visited with Pittsburgh Steelers general manager Kevin Colbert on Monday, March 27, and also spent time with the Cleveland Browns before meeting the Houston Texans on Tuesday, March 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DraftAnalyst.com - Tony Pauline

Panthers | Carolina hosts two prospects

Mon, 13 Mar 2017 14:48:13 -0700

Florida CB Jalen Tabor and S Marcus Maye worked out for the Carolina Panthers Monday, March 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

More player news ...