Elijah Hood news, rumors and stats

Elijah Hood

Oakland Raiders
Running Back

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptTchsTot YdsFum Lost
Average:0000000000000
Total:00

Panthers | Elijah Hood claimed by Panthers

Tue, 08 May 2018 14:19:43 -0700

The Carolina Panthers claimed RB Elijah Hood off waivers from the Oakland Raiders Tuesday, May 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Charlotte Observer - Joe Person

Raiders | More roster moves for Raiders

Mon, 07 May 2018 15:13:14 -0700

Undrafted free-agents TE Paul Butler (California, Pa.) and FB Henry Poggi (Michigan) were signed by the Oakland Raiders Monday, May 7. Additionally, RB Elijah Hood, DE Joby Saint Fleur and FB Nick Sharga were waived.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ProFootballTalk.com - Charean Williams

Raiders | More Raiders sign future deals

Tue, 02 Jan 2018 15:30:02 -0800

Oakland Raiders CB Darius Hillary, RB Elijah Hood, CB Tevin Mitchel, LS Bradley Northnagel and DT Shakir Soto signed Reserve/Future contracts Tuesday, Jan. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Las Vegas Review-Journal - Michael Gehlken

Raiders | Elijah Hood added to practice squad

Wed, 01 Nov 2017 17:17:19 -0700

The Oakland Raiders signed RB Elijah Hood to their practice squad Wednesday, Nov. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Raiders | Marshawn Lynch activated

Mon, 30 Oct 2017 14:57:22 -0700

Oakland Raiders RB Marshawn Lynch was activated from the Reserve/Suspended list Monday, Oct. 30. The team also waived RB Elijah Hood.

Fantasy Tip: Lynch likely will regain his starting role but may have to share playing time with DeAndre Washington and Jalen Richard. Lynch has rushed for at least 50 yards in only two games this season and should only be considered a flex option at this point.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Las Vegas Review-Journal - Michael Gehlken

Raiders | Elijah Hood promoted to active roster

Wed, 25 Oct 2017 14:26:53 -0700

Oakland Raiders RB Elijah Hood was promoted the 53-man roster from the practice squad Wednesday, Oct. 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Las Vegas Review-Journal - Michael Gehlken

Raiders | Elijah Hood signs contract

Fri, 26 May 2017 13:06:59 -0700

Oakland Raiders seventh-round draft choice RB Elijah Hood signed his four-year contract Friday, May 26. Financial terms were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Raiders.com

Raiders | Elijah Hood turns heads

Fri, 12 May 2017 18:51:01 -0700

Oakland Raiders RB Elijah Hood turned the heads of the offensive staff during rookie minicamp.

Fantasy Tip: Hood could be worth a speculative stash, especially in keeper formats. As a bigger back, he could be next in line for carries on early downs and in the red zone if something happens to Marshawn Lynch.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MMQB - Albert Breer

NFL | Elijah Hood dealing with leg injury

Sat, 04 Mar 2017 10:24:32 -0800

North Carolina RB Elijah Hood did not participate in drills at the 2017 NFL Scouting Combine on Friday, March 3, due to a hamstring injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Charlotte Observer - Joseph Person

NFL | Elijah Hood declares for NFL Draft

Fri, 06 Jan 2017 21:10:20 -0800

North Carolina RB Elijah Hood announced Friday, Jan. 6, he will enter the 2017 NFL Draft.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com - Tom Fornelli

More player news ...