Cory Carter news, rumors and stats

Cory Carter

Buffalo Bills
Punter

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGPuntsPunt YdsPunt TbFG AttsFG MadeFG MissFG PctXP AttXP MadeXP MissXP PctNFL Pts
Average:000000000000
Total:

Bills | Cory Carter reverts to IR

Mon, 20 Aug 2018 16:11:10 -0700

Buffalo Bills P Cory Carter (knee) reverted to the Reserve/Injured list Monday, Aug. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFLCommunications.com

Bills | Buffalo makes roster move

Sun, 19 Aug 2018 16:34:10 -0700

The Buffalo Bills signed free-agent DT Tenny Palepoi (Chargers) on Sunday, Aug. 19, and designated P Cory Carter (knee) as Waived/Injured due to a torn anterior cruciate ligament.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BuffaloBills.com

Bills | Cory Carter has torn ACL

Sat, 18 Aug 2018 12:19:37 -0700

Buffalo Bills P Cory Carter (knee) suffered a torn anterior cruciate ligament in his plant leg during the preseason game Friday, Aug. 18, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

Bills | Cory Carter exits with knee injury

Sat, 18 Aug 2018 05:23:14 -0700

Buffalo Bills P Cory Carter (knee) sustained a knee injury during the team's preseason game against the Cleveland Browns Friday, Aug. 17, and did not return to action.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com - Kevin Patra

Bills | Buffalo signs nine players to future contracts

Mon, 08 Jan 2018 13:54:59 -0800

Buffalo Bills WR Quan Bray, P Cory Carter, TE Jason Croom, RB Aaron Green, OT Josh James, DE Marquavius Lewis, S Dean Marlowe, C Adam Redmond and OT De'Ondre Wesley were signed to Reserve/Future contracts Monday, Jan. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BuffaloBills.com - Chris Brown

Texans | Cory Carter signed to future contract

Tue, 03 Jan 2017 22:19:15 -0800

The Houston Texans signed free-agent P Cory Carter to a reserve/future contract Monday, Jan. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: HoustonTexans.com

More player news ...