Anthony Clement news, rumors and stats

 

Anthony Clement

Free Agent
Offensive Tackle

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmG
2002ARI1
2003ARI16
2004ARI16
2005SFO14
2006NYJ15
2007NYJ16
Average:
Total:

Patriots | Clement placed on IR

Sun, 03 Aug 2008 00:40:17 -0700

The Associated Press reports the New England Patriots have placed OT Anthony Clement (undisclosed) on Injured Reserve, officially ending his 2008 season.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Patriots | Clement misses practice Thursday

Thu, 31 Jul 2008 17:35:17 -0700

Mike Reiss, of The Boston Globe, reports New England Patriots OT Anthony Clement (undisclosed) did not participate in practice Thursday, July 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Patriots | Clement misses practice Wednesday

Wed, 30 Jul 2008 16:36:14 -0700

Shalise Manza Young, of The Providence Journal, reports New England Patriots OT Anthony Clement (undisclosed) did not participate in practice Wednesday, July 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Patriots | Clement not on field Tuesday

Tue, 29 Jul 2008 15:36:27 -0700

John Tomase, of the Boston Herald, reports New England Patriots OT Anthony Clement (undisclosed) was not on the field for the team's evening practice Tuesday, July 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Patriots | Clement signs with team

Tue, 22 Jul 2008 04:54:28 -0700

The Boston Herald reports the New England Patriots have signed free-agent OT Anthony Clement (Jets). Terms of the deal were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Team releases Clement

Tue, 04 Mar 2008 13:15:40 -0800

New York Jets general manager Mike Tannenbaum announced Tuesday, March 4, that the team released OT Anthony Clement.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Clement expected to start Week 13

Mon, 26 Nov 2007 16:46:05 -0800

J.P. Pelzman, of The Bergen Record, reports New York Jets OT Anthony Clement (shoulder) started Week 12. Clement practiced Monday, Nov. 26, and is expected to start Week 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Clement probable for Week 12

Wed, 21 Nov 2007 13:23:21 -0800

New York Jets OT Anthony Clement (knee) fully participated in practice Wednesday, Nov. 21, and is listed as probable for Week 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Clement expected to start Week 12

Tue, 20 Nov 2007 14:50:57 -0800

J.P. Pelzman, of The Bergen Record, reports New York Jets OT Anthony Clement (shoulder) practiced Tuesday, Nov. 20, and is expected to start Week 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Clement starts Week 11

Mon, 19 Nov 2007 15:35:41 -0800

J.P. Pelzman, of The Bergen Record, reports New York Jets OT Anthony Clement (shoulder) started in the team's Week 11 game. He will start Week 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...


Also see

08/08 - Offseason Weekly Injury Report
08/01 - Offseason Weekly Injury Report
11/26 - Monday Injury Report
11/23 - Official Injury Report - Week 12
11/21 - Wednesday Practice Report
11/21 - Official Injury Report - Week 12 - Thanksgiving Day Games
11/20 - Tuesday Injury Report
11/19 - Monday Injury Report
11/16 - Friday Practice Report
11/16 - Official Injury Report - Week 11