Chase De Jong news, rumors and stats

Chase De Jong

Seattle Mariners
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Chase De Jong MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Mariners | Zac Curtis called up

Fri, 16 Jun 2017 15:42:37 -0700

Seattle Mariners LHP Zac Curtis was recalled from Class AA Arkansas Friday, June 16. The team also optioned RHP Chase De Jong to Class AAA Tacoma.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Chase De Jong recalled

Wed, 14 Jun 2017 12:44:18 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Chase De Jong was recalled from Class AAA Tacoma Wednesday, June 14. The team also optioned RHP Casey Lawrence to Class AAA Tacoma.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Casey Lawrence called up

Wed, 17 May 2017 17:06:21 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Casey Lawrence was recalled from Class AAA Tacoma Wednesday, May 17. The team also optioned RHP Chase De Jong to Class AAA Tacoma.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Seattle adds four to roster

Wed, 26 Apr 2017 12:44:10 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Chase De Jong, LHP Dillon Overton and OF Ben Gamel were recalled from Class AAA Tacoma Wednesday, April 26. The team also selected the contract of RHP Casey Fien from Class AAA Tacoma.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Seattle calls up two, sends one down

Sun, 23 Apr 2017 10:46:38 -0700

Seattle Mariners 1B Dan Vogelbach and RHP Chris Heston were recalled from Class AAA Tacoma on Sunday, April 23. In a corresponding move, RHP Chase De Jong was optioned to Tacoma.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Chase De Jong recalled

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 15:42:53 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Chase De Jong was recalled from Class AAA Tacoma Friday, April 21. The team also optioned RHP Dan Altavilla to Class AAA Tacoma.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Chase De Jong optioned

Thu, 06 Apr 2017 14:54:35 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Chase De Jong was optioned to Class AAA Tacoma Thursday, April 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Chase De Jong recalled

Mon, 03 Apr 2017 11:51:38 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Chase De Jong was recalled from Class AAA Tacoma Monday, April 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Seattle sends two to minors

Fri, 17 Mar 2017 12:02:39 -0700

Seattle Mariners P Chase De Jong and OF Boog Powell were optioned to Class AAA Tacoma on Friday, March 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Seattle, Dodgers pull off three-player deal

Wed, 01 Mar 2017 20:17:09 -0800

The Seattle Mariners acquired minor-league SP Chase De Jong from the Los Angeles Dodgers in exchange for minor-leaguers INF Drew Jackson and RP Aneurys Zabala on Wednesday, March 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Orange County Register - Bill Plunkett