Jaycob Brugman news, rumors and stats

Jaycob Brugman

Oakland Athletics
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Jaycob Brugman MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Athletics | Oakland makes roster moves

Fri, 11 Aug 2017 13:11:26 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Boog Powell and RHP Michael Brady were recalled from Class AAA Nashville Friday, Aug. 11. The team also optioned OF Jaycob Brugman and OF Mark Canha to Class AAA Nashville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Athletics | Jaycob Brugman scratched

Tue, 25 Jul 2017 21:42:52 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Jaycob Brugman (neck) was scratched from the starting lineup Tuesday, July 25, due to a stiff neck. He was replaced by OF Rajai Davis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Athletics | Rajai Davis out Saturday

Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:34:10 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Rajai Davis is not in the starting lineup Saturday, July 22, against the New York Mets. OF Jaycob Brugman will bat eighth against Mets SP Zack Wheeler.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Athletics | Jaycob Brugman could be available Saturday

Sat, 15 Jul 2017 16:34:34 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Jaycob Brugman (illness) is reportedly feeling better after the recent bout with the stomach flu and could be available off the bench Saturday, July 15, versus the Cleveland Indians.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NBC Sports California - Joe Stiglich

Athletics | Khris Davis getting some rest

Sat, 08 Jul 2017 17:04:35 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Khris Davis is absent from the lineup Saturday, July 8, versus the Seattle Mariners. OF Rajai Davis will slide over from center field to left to cover for Khris Davis, while OF Jaycob Brugman will fill in for Rajai Davis in center.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CSNBayArea.com - Joe Stiglich

Athletics | Mark Canha demoted

Fri, 09 Jun 2017 10:47:13 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Mark Canha was optioned to Class AAA Nashville Friday, June 9. OF Jaycob Brugman was recalled from Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Athletics | Four players optioned by Oakland

Mon, 13 Mar 2017 09:27:33 -0700

The Oakland Athletics optioned P Paul Blackburn, INF Yairo Munoz, OF Jaycob Brugman and P Bobby Wahl to Class AAA Nashville on Monday, March 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Athletics | Oakland adds five to roster

Fri, 18 Nov 2016 12:53:42 -0800

Oakland Athletics OF Jaycob Brugman, SS Franklin Barreto, P Bobby Wahl and P Paul Blackburn were promoted from Class AAA Nashville on Friday, Nov. 18, while SS Yairo Munoz was selected from Class AA Midland on Friday, Nov. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves