Reymin Guduan news, rumors and stats

Reymin Guduan

Houston Astros
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Reymin Guduan MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Astros | Tyler White recalled

Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:58:44 -0700

Houston Astros INF Tyler White was recalled from Class AAA Fresno Friday, June 15. The team also placed LHP Reymin Guduan on the paternity list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Astros | Joe Smith placed on disabled list

Sun, 10 Jun 2018 07:25:05 -0700

The Houston Astros placed RHP Joe Smith (elbow) on the 10-day disabled list Sunday, June 10, due to elbow discomfort. In a corresponding move, LHP Reymin Guduan has been recalled from Class AAA Reno.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Brian McTaggart

Astros | Houston cuts four hurlers

Sun, 11 Mar 2018 06:48:55 -0700

The Houston Astros reassigned RHPs Mike Hauschild and Matt Ramsey to minor league camp Sunday, March 11. They also optioned LHPs Reymin Guduan and Buddy Boshers to minor league camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Brian McTaggart

Astros | Houston makes several moves

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 10:17:29 -0700

Houston Astros LHP Reymin Guduan, INF Tony Kemp and 1B Tyler White were recalled Saturday, Sept. 2, from Class AAA Fresno. LHP Tony Sipp (calf) was activated from the disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Astros | Brian McCann placed on DL

Mon, 14 Aug 2017 16:39:04 -0700

Houston Astros C Brian McCann (knee) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Monday, Aug. 14, because of right knee soreness. The team also recalled C Max Stassi from Class AAA Fresno and optioned LHP Reymin Guduan to Class AAA Fresno.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Astros | Will Harris placed on disabled list

Sun, 30 Jul 2017 07:33:53 -0700

The Houston Astros placed RHP Will Harris (shoulder) on the 10-day disabled list Sunday, July 30, due to right shoulder inflammation. In a corresponding move, LHP Reymin Guduan was recalled from Class AAA Fresno.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Brian McTaggart

Astros | Collin McHugh activated from DL

Sat, 22 Jul 2017 07:48:12 -0700

Confirming a previous report, the Houston Astros activated RHP Collin McHugh (elbow) from the disabled list Saturday, July 22, so that he can start against the Baltimore Orioles. In a corresponding move, LHP Reymin Guduan was optioned to Class AAA Fresno.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Jake Kaplan

Astros | Reymin Guduan called up

Sat, 15 Jul 2017 16:15:02 -0700

Houston Astros LHP Reymin Guduan was recalled from Class AAA Fresno on Saturday, July 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Christian Boutwell

Astros | Reymin Guduan recalled

Sat, 15 Jul 2017 11:39:08 -0700

Houston Astros LHP Reymin Guduan was recalled from Class AAA Fresno Saturday, July 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Astros | Dayan Diaz recalled

Sat, 01 Jul 2017 12:26:15 -0700

Houston Astros RHP Dayan Diaz was recalled from Class AAA Fresno Saturday, July 1. The team also optioned LHP Reymin Guduan to Class AAA Fresno.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves