Parker Bridwell news, rumors and stats

Parker Bridwell

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Parker Bridwell MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Rangers | Several starters sitting Saturday

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 16:57:52 -0700

Texas Rangers OF Carlos Gomez, OF Nomar Mazara, and 1B Mike Napoli are all out of the lineup against the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim on Saturday, Sept. 16. Replacements include OF Delino DeShields Jr. (leading off against Angels RHP Parker Bridwell), OF Willie Calhoun (eighth) and 3B Drew Robinson (ninth). 3B Adrian Beltre is the designated hitter, bumping DH Shin-Soo Choo to right field.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Angels | Parker Bridwell called up

Sun, 16 Jul 2017 09:53:11 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim RHP Parker Bridwell was recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake on Sunday, July 16. In a corresponding move, 2B Danny Espinosa was designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Parker Bridwell to get the nod Sunday

Sat, 15 Jul 2017 15:15:31 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim RHP Parker Bridwell has been named the starting pitcher for the team's series finale against the Tampa Bay Rays on Sunday, July 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Orange County Register - Jeff Fletcher

Angels | Parker Bridwell sent down

Thu, 06 Jul 2017 12:53:46 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim RHP Parker Bridwell was optioned to Class AAA Salt Lake Thursday, July 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Parker Bridwell called up

Sat, 17 Jun 2017 14:48:30 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim RHP Parker Bridwell was recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake Saturday, June 17. The team also optioned RHP Daniel Wright to Class AAA Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Parker Bridwell sent down

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 16:00:06 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim RHP Parker Bridwell was optioned to Class AAA Salt Lake Thursday, June 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Halos make two moves

Wed, 14 Jun 2017 19:45:16 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim RHP Parker Bridwell was recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake Wednesday, June 14. In a corresponding move, the team optioned RHP Mike Morin to Class AAA Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Angels | Shane Robinson added to 25-man roster

Wed, 31 May 2017 17:08:08 -0700

The Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim selected the contract of OF Shane Robinson from Class AAA Salt Lake Wednesday, May 31. The team also optioned RHP Parker Bridwell to Class AAA Salt Lake and designated RHP Daniel Wright for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Two roster moves for Angels

Tue, 30 May 2017 16:11:44 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim RHP Parker Bridwell was recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake Tuesday, May 30. SS Nolan Fontana was optioned to Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Parker Bridwell joins Angels

Mon, 17 Apr 2017 16:02:06 -0700

Baltimore Orioles RHP Parker Bridwell was acquired by the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Monday, April 17, in exchange for a player to be named later or cash considerations. Bridwell has been optioned to Class AA Mobile.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves