Donnie Hart news, rumors and stats

Donnie Hart

Baltimore Orioles
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Donnie Hart MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Orioles | Four players moved by Orioles

Tue, 10 Jul 2018 14:38:28 -0700

Baltimore Orioles LHP Donnie Hart was recalled from Class AAA Norfolk and RHP Jhan Marinez was called up from Class AAA Tuesday, July 10. In corresponding moves, RHPs Ryan Meisinger and Yefry Ramirez were optioned to Class AAA.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Baltimore promotes two, sends one down

Thu, 28 Jun 2018 10:19:47 -0700

Baltimore Orioles C Chance Sisco and RHP Yefry Ramirez were recalled from Class AAA Norfolk on Thursday, June 28. LHP Donnie Hart was optioned to Norfolk in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Dylan Bundy placed on DL

Tue, 26 Jun 2018 14:06:05 -0700

Baltimore Orioles RHP Dylan Bundy (ankle) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, June 26, because of a sprained left ankle. The team also recalled LHP Donnie Hart from Class AAA Norfolk.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | O's conduct two moves

Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:18:27 -0700

Baltimore Orioles LHP Donnie Hart was optioned to Class AAA Norfolk on Monday, June 25. In addition, INF Luis Sardinas (ankle) was transferred from the 10-day disabled list to the 60-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BaltimoreBaseball.com - Dan Connolly

Orioles | Tim Beckham back on active roster

Mon, 25 Jun 2018 14:55:46 -0700

Baltimore Orioles INF Tim Beckham (groin) was activated from the 60-day disabled list Monday, June 25. The team also optioned LHP Donnie Hart to Class AAA Norfolk and transferred INF Luis Sardinas (back) to the 60-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Donnie Hart recalled

Sat, 23 Jun 2018 12:03:16 -0700

Baltimore Orioles LHP Donnie Hart was recalled from Class AAA Norfolk Saturday, June 23. The team also optioned INF Steve Wilkerson to Class AAA Norfolk.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Two moves made by Orioles

Wed, 13 Jun 2018 11:23:04 -0700

Baltimore Orioles RHP Yefry Ramirez was recalled from Class AAA Norfolk Wednesday, June 13. LHP Donnie Hart was optioned to Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Andrew Cashner goes to DL

Tue, 12 Jun 2018 15:03:18 -0700

Baltimore Orioles RHP Andrew Cashner (back) was sent to the 10-day disabled list with a strained lower back in a move that is retroactive to Saturday, June 9. LHP Donnie Hart was recalled from Class AAA Norfolk in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Danny Valencia activated

Fri, 01 Jun 2018 14:55:08 -0700

Baltimore Orioles INF Danny Valencia was activated from the paternity list Friday, June 1. The team also optioned LHP Donnie Hart to Class AAA Norfolk.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Danny Valencia goes on paternity list

Wed, 30 May 2018 17:42:50 -0700

Baltimore Orioles 3B Danny Valencia was placed on the paternity leave list Wednesday, May 30. LHP Donnie Hart was recalled from Class AAA Norfolk in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves