Dario Alvarez news, rumors and stats

Dario Alvarez

Seattle Mariners
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Dario Alvarez MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Mariners | Dario Alvarez outrighted

Wed, 25 Apr 2018 11:15:17 -0700

Seattle Mariners LHP Dario Alvarez was outrighted to Class AAA Tacoma Wednesday, April 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Dario Alvarez optioned

Sat, 24 Mar 2018 06:29:52 -0700

The Seattle Mariners have optioned LHP Dario Alvarez to Class AAA Tacoma.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Mariners | Seattle claims Dario Alvarez

Wed, 21 Mar 2018 13:57:16 -0700

The Seattle Mariners claimed LHP Dario Alvarez off waivers from the Chicago Cubs Wednesday, March 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Cubs | Chicago Cubs boot nine from roster

Tue, 13 Mar 2018 20:25:06 -0700

Chicago Cubs LHPs Rob Zastryzny and Dario Alvarez, RHPs Alec Mills, Luke Farrell, Cory Mazzoni and Jen-Ho Tseng and INF David Bote were optioned to Class AAA Iowa on Tuesday, March 13. The Cubs also reassigned OF Jacob Hannemann and INF Chesney Young to minor-league camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Carrie Muskat

Cubs | Chicago signs Dario Alvarez

Thu, 30 Nov 2017 23:21:06 -0800

The Chicago Cubs signed free-agent LHP Dario Alvarez (Rangers) Thursday, Nov. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chicago Tribune - Mark Gonzales

Rangers | Texas outrights two

Fri, 08 Sep 2017 12:32:01 -0700

Texas Rangers LHPs Joely Rodriguez and Dario Alvarez were sent outright to Class AAA round rock after clearing waivers Thursday, Sept. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Texas.rangers.mlb.com

Rangers | Dario Alvarez off 40-man roster

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 17:17:14 -0700

Texas Rangers LHP Dario Alvarez was designated for assignment Friday, Sept. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | More roster moves for Rangers

Mon, 03 Jul 2017 14:37:30 -0700

Texas Rangers RHP Keone Kela (shoulder) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Monday, July 3, with right shouler soreness. The move is retroactive to Friday, June 30. LHP Dario Alvarez was optioned to Class AAA Round Rock in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Texas makes several roster moves

Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:48:42 -0700

Texas Rangers RHP Tyson Ross (thoracic outlet syndrome) was activated from the 60-day disabled list Friday, June 16, and LHP Dario Alvarez was recalled from Class AAA Round Rock. The team also optioned INF Jurickson Profar and OF Ryan Rua to Class AAA Round Rock and designated LHP Dillon Gee for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Jurickson Profar recalled

Fri, 09 Jun 2017 14:47:17 -0700

Texas Rangers INF Jurickson Profar was recalled from Class AAA Round Rock Friday, June 9. The team also optioned LHP Dario Alvarez to Class AAA Round Rock.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves