Ryan Garton news, rumors and stats

Ryan Garton

Seattle Mariners
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Ryan Garton MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Mariners | Seattle adds six to roster

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 15:14:07 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHPs Dan Altavilla, Ryan Garton, Andrew Moore and RHP Shae Simmons as well as C Mike Marjama were recalled from Class AAA Tacoma on Friday, Sept. 1. OF Jarrod Dyson was also reinstated from the disabled list. In corresponding moves, RHP David Phelps (elbow) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with a right elbow posterior impingement and Christian Bergman was outrighted to Tacoma.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rays | Tampa Bay, Seattle complete four-player deal

Sun, 06 Aug 2017 12:05:07 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays RHP Ryan Garton and C Mike Marjama were traded to the Seattle Mariners in exchange for LHP Anthony Misiewicz, INF/OF Luis Rengifo and a player to be named later or cash Sunday, Aug. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Seattle, Tampa Bay swap minor-leaguers

Sun, 06 Aug 2017 11:57:07 -0700

Seattle Mariners LHP Anthony Misiewicz and INF/OF Luis Rengifo - along with a player to be named later or cash - were traded to the Tampa Bay Rays in exchange for RHP Ryan Garton and C Mike Marjama on Sunday, Aug. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rays | Ryan Garton optioned

Sat, 10 Jun 2017 17:38:07 -0700

The Tampa Bay Rays optioned RP Ryan Garton to Class AAA Durham. The move is effective Sunday, June 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Rays | Three Rays recalled

Wed, 31 May 2017 14:20:04 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays RHP Austin Pruitt, RHP Ryan Garton and OF Mallex Smith were recalled from the Class AAA Durham Wednesday, May 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rays | Jose De Leon called up

Mon, 29 May 2017 14:22:15 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays RHP Jose De Leon was recalled from Class AAA Durham Monday, May 29. RHP Ryan Garton was optioned to Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Oliver Macklin

Rays | Diego Moreno placed on DL

Wed, 24 May 2017 12:47:23 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays RHP Diego Moreno (shoulder) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, May 24, because of right shoulder bursitis. The team also recalled RHP Ryan Garton from Class AAA Durham.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rays | Tampa Bay options Ryan Garton

Mon, 01 May 2017 13:23:28 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays RHP Ryan Garton was optioned to Class AAA Durham Monday, May 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rays | Ryan Garton recalled by Tampa Bay

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 20:27:27 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays RHP Ryan Garton was recalled from Class AAA Durham Friday, April 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rays | Tampa Bay options three players

Wed, 29 Mar 2017 11:07:38 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays C Curt Casali, C Luke Maile and RHP Ryan Garton were optioned to Class AAA Durham Wednesday, March 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves