Jalen Simmons news, rumors and stats

Jalen Simmons

Los Angeles Chargers
Running Back

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptTchsTot YdsFum Lost
Average:0000000000000
Total:00

Chargers | Jalen Simmons added to practice squad

Wed, 27 Dec 2017 17:11:02 -0800

The Los Angeles Chargers signed RB Jalen Simmons to their practice squad Wednesday, Dec. 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Panthers | Carolina makes practice squad moves

Tue, 12 Dec 2017 13:58:01 -0800

Free-agents TE Kent Taylor (UTEP) and WR Rasheed Bailey (Browns) were signed to the Carolina Panthers' practice squad Tuesday, Dec. 12. RB Jalen Simmons and PK Roberto Aguayo were released from the practice squad in corresponding moves.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Panthers.com - Max Henson

Panthers | Carolina cuts four players

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 10:30:09 -0700

Carolina Panthers RB Jalen Simmons, WR Keyarris Garrett, WR Mose Frazier and TE Eric Wallace were waived Saturday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Panthers.com - Max Henson

Panthers | Carolina signs several to futures deals

Mon, 02 Jan 2017 17:18:04 -0800

The Carolina Panthers signed WR Keyarris Garrett, RB Jalen Simmons, TE Scott Simonson and TE Eric Wallace to Reserve/Futures contracts. Terms of the contracts were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Panthers.com

Panthers | Carolina adds 10 to practice squad

Sun, 04 Sep 2016 17:35:37 -0700

The Carolina Panthers added 10 players to their practice squad Sunday, Sept. 4, including WR Keyarris Garrett, TE Beau Sandland and RB Jalen Simmons.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

Panthers | Jalen Simmons cut

Sat, 03 Sep 2016 19:21:35 -0700

The Carolina Panthers cut RB Jalen Simmons on Saturday, Sept. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Charlotte Observer - Joseph Person

Panthers | Three UDFAs join Panthers

Mon, 16 May 2016 07:26:11 -0700

Undrafted free-agent WR Miles Shuler, RB Jalen Simmons and TE Braxton Deaver (Duke) were signed by the Carolina Panthers Monday, May 16, on three-year deals. CB Ras-I Dowling and WR Jenson Stoshak were released.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ProFootballTalk.com - Josh Alper

More player news ...