K.J. Brent news, rumors and stats

K.J. Brent

Free Agent
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

Raiders | Oakland cuts ties with seven more

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 15:29:43 -0700

Oakland Raiders RB George Atkinson III, WR K.J. Brent, WR Keon Hatcher, TE Gabe Holmes, PK Giorgio Tavecchio, WR Isaac Whitney and WR Ishmael Zamora were released/waived Saturday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBS Sports

Raiders | Oakland signs four to future deals

Mon, 09 Jan 2017 15:18:42 -0800

The Oakland Raiders signed WR K.J. Brent, TE Cooper Helfet, WR Jaydon Mickens and TE Ryan O'Malley to Reserve/Future contracts Monday, Jan. 9. Terms of the contracts were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Raiders.com

Raiders | Oakland makes practice squad moves

Sun, 04 Sep 2016 20:03:11 -0700

Free-agent WR K.J. Brent, WR Jaydon Mickens and TE Ryan O'Malley were signed to the Oakland Raiders practice squad Sunday, Sept. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

Raiders | Oakland trims roster

Sat, 03 Sep 2016 17:47:57 -0700

The Oakland Raiders waived or released 20 players to get down to 53 players Saturday, Sept. 3, including RB George Atkinson III, WR K.J. Brent, WR Marvin Hall, TE Jake McGee, WR Jaydon Mickens and TE Ryan O'Malley.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

Raiders | Sign several rookies

Tue, 10 May 2016 17:16:12 -0700

Undrafted free-agents WR K.J. Brent (Wake Forest), C Ross Burbank (Virginia), DB Kenneth Durden (Youngstown State) and DB Tony McRae (North Carolina A and T) were signed by the Oakland Raiders Tuesday, May 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

More player news ...