Taniela Tupou news, rumors and stats

Taniela Tupou

Atlanta Falcons
Defensive Tackle

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Falcons | Taniela Tupou promoted

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 13:44:36 -0700

Atlanta Falcons DT Taniela Tupou was promoted to the active roster Tuesday, Oct. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Atlanta Journal-Constitution - D. Orlando Ledbetter

Falcons | Atlanta signs Trevor Knight

Wed, 06 Sep 2017 12:25:32 -0700

Free-agent QB Trevor Knight (Cardinals) was signed to the Atlanta Falcons' practice squad Wednesday, Sept. 6. DL Taniela Tupou was released in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Vaughn McClure

Falcons | Atlanta signs two players

Sun, 14 May 2017 13:05:40 -0700

The Atlanta Falcons signed undrafted free-agent WR Reggie Davis (Georgia) and free-agent DE Taniela Tupou (Seahawks) Sunday, May 14. Terms of the contracts were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Vaughn McClure

Seahawks | Seattle signs two to practice squad

Mon, 05 Sep 2016 13:45:31 -0700

Free-agent WR Marcus Lucas (Panthers) and free-agent FB Taniela Tupou (Seahawks) were signed to the Seattle Seahawks' practice squad Monday, Sept. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Seahawks.com

Seahawks | Seattle cuts nine offensive players

Sun, 04 Sep 2016 07:13:52 -0700

The Seattle Seahawks released TE Clayton Echard, QB Jake Heaps, WR Douglas McNeil, WR Uzoma Nwachukwu, RB Troymaine Pope, TE Joe Sommers, FB Will Tukuafu, DT/FB Taniela Tupou and WR Kasen Williams Saturday, Sept. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

More player news ...