Joe Kerridge news, rumors and stats

Joe Kerridge

Green Bay Packers
Fullback

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptTchsTot YdsFum Lost
Average:0000000000000
Total:00

Packers | Green Bay could carry two FBs

Tue, 17 Jul 2018 21:46:18 -0700

Green Bay Packers FBs Aaron Ripkowski and Joe Kerridge could both make the team's 53-man roster thanks in large to their prowess on special teams, according to USA Today Network Wisconsin's Stu Courtney.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: USA TODAY NETWORK-Wisconsin - Stu Courtney

Packers | Nine Packers re-signed

Tue, 17 Apr 2018 16:03:12 -0700

Green Bay Packers exclusive rights free-agents WR Geronimo Allison, WR Michael Clark, CB Donatello Brown, QB Joe Callahan, FB Joe Kerridge, OT Adam Pankey, OG Justin McCray, OG Lucas Patrick and S Jermaine Whitehead were re-signed Tuesday, April 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 101 ESPN - Howard Balzer

Packers | Nick Perry placed on IR

Sat, 30 Dec 2017 12:50:55 -0800

Green Bay Packers LB Nick Perry (ankle, shoulder) was placed on the Reserve/Injured list Saturday, Dec. 30. The team also signed practice squad FB Joe Kerridge to their active roster.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Packers.com

Packers | Joe Kerridge brought back

Thu, 21 Dec 2017 23:54:28 -0800

The Green Bay Packers re-signed FB Joe Kerridge to the practice squad Thursday, Dec. 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Packers.com

Packers | Two Packers released

Tue, 19 Dec 2017 13:14:01 -0800

Green Bay Packers FB Joe Kerridge was released from the 53-man roster and QB Jerod Evans was released from the practice squad Tuesday, Dec. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Packers.com

Packers | Joe Kerridge added to roster

Sat, 18 Nov 2017 13:20:48 -0800

Green Bay Packers practice squad FB Joe Kerridge was signed to the active roster Saturday, Nov. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Rob Demovsky

Packers | Two roster moves for Packers

Mon, 30 Oct 2017 13:23:25 -0700

Free-agent FB Joe Kerridge (Packers) was re-signed to the Green Bay Packers' practice squad Monday, Oct. 30. OG Darrell Greene was releasd from the practice squad in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Packers.com

Packers | Joe Kerridge works out for Packers

Wed, 25 Oct 2017 17:34:31 -0700

Free-agent FB Joe Kerridge (Packers) worked out for the Green Bay Packers this week.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Rob Demovsky

Packers | Joe Kerridge cut from IR

Fri, 08 Sep 2017 16:18:30 -0700

Green Bay Packers RB Joe Kerridge (undisclosed) was waived from the Reserve/Injured list Friday, Sept. 8, after receiving an injury settlement.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Packers | Green Bay makes final cuts

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 18:22:36 -0700

The Green Bay Packers cut WR Montay Crockett, FB Joe Kerridge, WR Colby Pearson, TE Aaron Peck and RB Kalif Phillips Saturday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

More player news ...