Joe Kerridge news, rumors and stats

Joe Kerridge

Green Bay Packers
Fullback

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptTchsTot YdsFum Lost
Average:0000000000000
Total:00

Packers | Joe Kerridge added to roster

Sat, 18 Nov 2017 13:20:48 -0800

Green Bay Packers practice squad FB Joe Kerridge was signed to the active roster Saturday, Nov. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Rob Demovsky

Packers | Two roster moves for Packers

Mon, 30 Oct 2017 13:23:25 -0700

Free-agent FB Joe Kerridge (Packers) was re-signed to the Green Bay Packers' practice squad Monday, Oct. 30. OG Darrell Greene was releasd from the practice squad in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Packers.com

Packers | Joe Kerridge works out for Packers

Wed, 25 Oct 2017 17:34:31 -0700

Free-agent FB Joe Kerridge (Packers) worked out for the Green Bay Packers this week.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Rob Demovsky

Packers | Joe Kerridge cut from IR

Fri, 08 Sep 2017 16:18:30 -0700

Green Bay Packers RB Joe Kerridge (undisclosed) was waived from the Reserve/Injured list Friday, Sept. 8, after receiving an injury settlement.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Packers | Green Bay makes final cuts

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 18:22:36 -0700

The Green Bay Packers cut WR Montay Crockett, FB Joe Kerridge, WR Colby Pearson, TE Aaron Peck and RB Kalif Phillips Saturday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

Packers | Joe Kerridge re-signs

Wed, 15 Mar 2017 15:15:52 -0700

Green Bay Packers exclusive rights free-agent FB Joe Kerridge re-signed with the Packers Wednesday, March 15. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BalzerFootball.com - Howard Balzer

Packers | Championship game inactives for Packers

Sun, 22 Jan 2017 10:48:43 -0800

The Green Bay Packers have declared DL Christian Ringo, CB Herb Waters, RB James Starks, FB Joe Kerridge, QB Joe Callahan, OT Kyle Murphy, WR Max McCaffrey inactive for Week 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Packers | Joe Kerridge added to active roster

Tue, 08 Nov 2016 21:08:47 -0800

Green Bay Packers FB Joe Kerridge was signed from the practice squad to the 53-man roster Monday, Nov. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Rob Demovsky

Packers | Joe Kerridge signs with Packers

Tue, 04 Oct 2016 05:07:30 -0700

Free-agent FB Joe Kerridge (Redskins) was signed to the Green Bay Packers' practice squad Monday, Oct. 3, the team announced.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: USA TODAY Fantasy Sports

Redskins | Washington fills out practice squad

Sun, 04 Sep 2016 18:20:04 -0700

Free-agent WR Kendal Thompson, WR Maurice Harris, FB Joe Kerridge and RB Mack Brown were signed to the Washington Redskins practice squad Sunday, Sept. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

More player news ...