Ryan Malleck news, rumors and stats

Ryan Malleck

Free Agent
Tight End

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
Average:000000000
Total:0

Ravens | Josh Woodrum signed by Ravens

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:37:49 -0700

Free-agent QB Josh Woodrum (Browns) was signed to the Baltimore Ravens' practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 12. TE Ryan Malleck was released from the practice squad in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BaltimoreRavens.com - Ryan Mink

Ravens | Three signed to Ravens practice squad

Sun, 03 Sep 2017 12:06:30 -0700

The Baltimore Ravens signed WR Quincy Adeboyejo, FB Ricky Ortiz and TE Ryan Malleck to their practice squad Sunday, Sept. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Jamison Hensley

Ravens | Baltimore cuts six players

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 14:58:45 -0700

Baltimore Ravens WR Quincy Adeboyejo, TE Ryan Malleck, WR Chris Matthews, RB Taquan Mizzell, FB Ricky Ortiz and QB Josh Woodrum were released Saturday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BaltimoreRavens.com - Garrett Downing

Ravens | Ryan Malleck signed by Ravens

Tue, 06 Jun 2017 16:26:08 -0700

Free-agent TE Ryan Malleck (Steelers) was signed by the Baltimore Ravens Tuesday, June 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Steelers| Two Steelers waived

Tue, 16 May 2017 16:19:14 -0700

Kansas City Chiefs TE Ryan Malleck and CB Devonte Johnson were waived Tuesday, May 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Chiefs | Kansas City works out 10 players

Thu, 05 Jan 2017 18:36:34 -0800

The Kansas City Chiefs worked out free-agent WR Tre Houston, PK Devon Bell, DT Montori Hughes, LB Deon Lacey, DE Terrell Lathan, TE Ryan Malleck, RB Will Ratelle, CB Jeff Richards, SS Elijah Shumate and CB Julian Wilson late last week.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Kansas City Star - Terez A. Paylor

Bengals | Cincinnati works out a pair of tight ends

Wed, 02 Nov 2016 20:59:59 -0700

Free-agent TE Justice Cunningham and TE Ryan Malleck (Giants) worked out for the Cincinnati Bengals Wednesday, Nov. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ProFootballTalk.com - Mike Florio

More player news ...